Alpha Covenant HoldingsRecord › Sunbit, Inc.

Sunbit, Inc.

Public record report · plain HTML, no scripts · rendered 2026-09-24 07:51 UTC · match: company-field match (high) · interactive version

1. CFPB consumer complaints

Company, as filed with the CFPBSunbit, Inc.
Complaints received, last 12 months462
Complaints received, prior 12 months270
Change71.1%
Top issues (12 mo)Incorrect information on your report · 113<br>Took or threatened to take negative or legal action · 89<br>Attempts to collect debt not owed · 54<br>Problem with a company&#x27;s investigation into an existing problem · 38<br>Getting a credit card · 19
Closed complaints (12 mo)464
Closed with relief0 (0.0% of closed)
Closed with explanation only464
Responded after 15 days1.9%
Still open ('In progress')0 · oldest waiting 0 days

Source: CFPB Consumer Complaint Database, company search · fetched 2026-09-24 06:37:48 UTC

Complaints received by the CFPB and sent to the company, by date received. Of complaints received in the last 12 months that the company has closed, the share closed with monetary or non-monetary relief. Denominator is CLOSED complaints, not complaints received. CFPB status 'In progress' — no final response yet. A status, not a finding.

2. Correction Ledger

Complaints, recent 90 days94 (prior 90 days 125)
Timely responses, recent 90 days100.0% (prior 95.2%)
Open now vs baseline0 now
Improvement rule metNo rule met in this window
First documented
Windowsrecent 2026-06-26 → 2026-09-24 · prior 2026-03-28 → 2026-06-26

Source: CFPB Consumer Complaint Database (Correction Ledger formula ledger-2026-06-v1) · fetched 2026-09-24 01:15:09 UTC

The Ledger documents measured change in the public record against a fixed formula. It is not a rating and cannot be purchased.

3. State business registries

Colorado Secretary of State — Business EntitiesSUNBIT ATTN ACCOUNTING CO · Good Standing · DPC · formed in CO · filed 2026-05-12 · ID 20261570271
SunBite Foods LLC · Delinquent · DLLC · formed in CO · filed 2025-04-27 · ID 20251486528
SUNBIT FINANCE LTD, Delinquent April 1, 2025 · Delinquent · DPC · formed in CO · filed 2023-11-19 · ID 20238204477
Sunbit, Inc. · Good Standing · FPC · formed in DE · filed 2018-07-03 · ID 20181533127
Sunbit Now, LLC · Good Standing · FLLC · formed in DE · filed 2018-10-05 · ID 20181794623
SUNBIT TECHNOLOGY LTD, Delinquent April 1, 2025 · Delinquent · DPC · formed in CO · filed 2023-11-19 · ID 20238204472
Sunbittern Games LLC · Good Standing · DLLC · formed in CO · filed 2024-02-12 · ID 20241178092
all entities on file (active and inactive) · official source · fetched 2026-09-24T07:51:32 UTC
New York Department of State — Active CorporationsSUNBIT LOGISTICS AND FREIGHT INCORPORATED · Listed in Active Corporations dataset · DOMESTIC BUSINESS CORPORATION · formed in New York · filed 2022-03-03 · ID 6421393
SUNBIT NOW, LLC · Listed in Active Corporations dataset · FOREIGN LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY · formed in Delaware · filed 2018-10-17 · ID 5427559
ACTIVE entities only — an entity that is not listed may be inactive, dissolved, or never registered in NY · official source · fetched 2026-09-24T07:51:32 UTC
Connecticut Secretary of the State — Business RegistrySUNBIT NOW, LLC · Active · LLC · formed in DE · filed 2018-10-09 · ID 1287014
all entities on file (active and inactive) · official source · fetched 2026-09-24T07:51:33 UTC

Rows are copied verbatim from the state's published business registry. Matched on legal name prefix — a name match is not proof it is the same company. Registry status describes the state filing, not operating authority or safety. Most states publish no open dataset; use the official search link.

4. SAM.gov exclusions

Automated check not active (SAM_API_KEY not configured — check the official list directly.). Search the official exclusions list

SAM.gov Exclusions are the federal list of parties suspended, debarred, or otherwise excluded from federal awards. Listed / not listed is a name match on the official record; a name match is not proof of identity, and 'not listed' is not a clearance. Buyers verify against SAM.gov directly before award.

5. Department of Labor enforcement

OSHA inspections (5 yr): 0 · Wage & Hour cases (5 yr): 0

OSHA inspection and Wage & Hour case records as published by the Department of Labor, matched on establishment/trade name (name match, not tax ID). An inspection is not a violation; a case is what WHD found and assessed, as recorded. Not a rating of the employer.

6. Federal contract awards

0 open prime contract(s) · $0 obligated to date

Source: USAspending.gov (U.S. Treasury), prime awards with an open period of performance; counted only where the registered recipient name equals or begins with the searched name (method 2026-06c) · fetched 2026-09-24 07:51:32 UTC

7. Federal court dockets

4 federal docket(s) filed since 09/24/2025 naming this party · 4 civil · 0 bankruptcy-related
Nature of suit: Other 2, Not coded 2 · CourtListener search

A docket is a filing, not a finding. Coverage is partial (CourtListener/RECAP federal courts only; no state courts). Party matched by name.

Covenant Index 78 · grade C · formula 2026-09-14c

Computed index for companies and institutions; the public Record leads with the facts above. Components: Federal complaint trend vs market (CFPB) -10; Relief rate vs market (CFPB) -10; Missed 15-day response window (CFPB) -2; Product safety recalls (24 months) 0; Federal court records 0. Formula and version history.

Reproduce this score — every input is a public API call
1. Company complaints, last 12 months (hits.total.value)462 · open call
2. Company complaints, prior 12 months270 · open call
3. Company change % = (step1 − step2) ÷ step2 × 10071.1
4. ALL CFPB complaints, last 12 months6901642 · open call
5. ALL CFPB complaints, prior 12 months4749611 · open call
6. Market change % = (step4 − step5) ÷ step5 × 10045.3
7. Excess = step3 − step6 (points vs market)25.8
8. Trend points: needs ≥20 complaints; excess ≤ −10 → +3 · < +10 → 0 · < +25 → −5 · < +50 → −10 · else −15-10
9. Company closed with monetary relief, last 365 daysnot stated · open call
10. Company closed with non-monetary relief, last 365 days (step9 + step10 = relief)0 · open call
11. Company closed with explanation, last 365 days462 · open call
12. Relief % = relief ÷ (relief + explanation) × 1000.0
13. Market relief % of closed (company_response buckets in step 4's aggregations)31.6
14. Relief points: gap = step12 − step13; ≥ +10 → +5 · > −5 → 0 · > −15 → −5 · else −10-10
15. Company complaints answered late (timely=No), last 365 daysnot stated · open call
16. Company complaints total, last 365 days; late % = step15 ÷ step16 × 1001.9 · open call
17. Market late % (timely buckets in step 4's aggregations)0.41
18. Late points: ≥ 5% → −5 · ≥ 3× market (min 1%) → −2 · else 0-2
19. FDA enforcement recalls naming the firm, 24 months0 · open call
20. CPSC recalls with this manufacturer, 24 months0 · open call
21. Recall points = −5 per matched recall, floor −150
22. Federal court records (shown, never scored)111 · open call
23. FDIC BankFind ACTIVE flag (+2 if an active insured institution; otherwise no component)not stated · open call
24. Score = 100 + all points, clamped 0–100; grade A ≥ 90 · B ≥ 80 · C ≥ 70 · D ≥ 60 · else F78

Every input below is a public API call anyone can open. Counts move as the CFPB adds complaints, so re-running later gives the numbers as of that day; the arithmetic is fixed by the formula version.