Alpha Covenant HoldingsRecord › Slm Corporation

Slm Corporation

Public record report · plain HTML, no scripts · rendered 2026-09-24 11:09 UTC · match: company-field match (high) · interactive version

1. CFPB consumer complaints

Company, as filed with the CFPBSLM CORPORATION
Complaints received, last 12 months1,102
Complaints received, prior 12 months935
Change17.9%
Top issues (12 mo)Dealing with your lender or servicer · 318<br>Incorrect information on your report · 213<br>Struggling to repay your loan · 204<br>Improper use of your report · 73<br>Problem with a company&#x27;s investigation into an existing problem · 71
Closed complaints (12 mo)1,031
Closed with relief119 (11.5% of closed)
Closed with explanation only912
Responded after 15 days0.0%
Still open ('In progress')71 · oldest waiting 51 days

Source: CFPB Consumer Complaint Database, company search · fetched 2026-09-24 01:16:42 UTC

Complaints received by the CFPB and sent to the company, by date received. Of complaints received in the last 12 months that the company has closed, the share closed with monetary or non-monetary relief. Denominator is CLOSED complaints, not complaints received. CFPB status 'In progress' — no final response yet. A status, not a finding.

2. Correction Ledger

Complaints, recent 90 days220 (prior 90 days 303)
Timely responses, recent 90 days100.0% (prior 100.0%)
Open now vs baseline71 now
Improvement rule metNo rule met in this window
First documented
Windowsrecent 2026-06-26 → 2026-09-24 · prior 2026-03-28 → 2026-06-26

Source: CFPB Consumer Complaint Database (Correction Ledger formula ledger-2026-06-v1) · fetched 2026-09-24 01:13:23 UTC

The Ledger documents measured change in the public record against a fixed formula. It is not a rating and cannot be purchased.

3. State business registries

Colorado Secretary of State — Business EntitiesSLM Acquisitions LLC, Delinquent March 1, 2020 · Delinquent · DLLC · formed in CO · filed 2018-10-26 · ID 20181850067
SLMAN SHAHZAD LLC, Delinquent November 1, 2024 · Delinquent · DLLC · formed in CO · filed 2023-06-06 · ID 20231611401
SLMARR EV LLC · Good Standing · DLLC · formed in CO · filed 2018-03-09 · ID 20181205258
SLMB, LLC, Dissolved April 17, 2003 · Administratively Dissolved · DLLC · formed in CO · filed 2001-10-15 · ID 20011198421
SLMC2, LLC · Good Standing · DLLC · formed in CO · filed 2009-03-31 · ID 20091183319
SLM Capitol Solutions LLC · Good Standing · DLLC · formed in CO · filed 2025-07-28 · ID 20251826971
SLMCAT LLC, Delinquent November 1, 2024 · Delinquent · DLLC · formed in CO · filed 2023-06-13 · ID 20231627332
SLMC Equity Holdco, LLC, Dissolved December 23, 2024 · Voluntarily Dissolved · DLLC · formed in CO · filed 2022-03-08 · ID 20221254057
all entities on file (active and inactive) · official source · fetched 2026-09-24T11:09:03 UTC
New York Department of State — Active CorporationsSLM -126A LLC · Listed in Active Corporations dataset · DOMESTIC LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY · formed in New York · filed 2022-02-22 · ID 6410345
SLM 1317 LLC · Listed in Active Corporations dataset · DOMESTIC LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY · formed in New York · filed 2023-08-02 · ID 6993884
SLM1 LLC · Listed in Active Corporations dataset · DOMESTIC LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY · formed in New York · filed 2013-04-01 · ID 4381690
SLM 2024 LLC · Listed in Active Corporations dataset · DOMESTIC LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY · formed in New York · filed 2024-03-18 · ID 7282876
SLM-29M, LLC · Listed in Active Corporations dataset · DOMESTIC LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY · formed in New York · filed 2026-04-21 · ID 7893115
SLM2 LLC · Listed in Active Corporations dataset · DOMESTIC LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY · formed in New York · filed 2013-04-01 · ID 4381709
SLM3 LLC · Listed in Active Corporations dataset · DOMESTIC LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY · formed in New York · filed 2013-04-01 · ID 4381701
SLM-45G LLC · Listed in Active Corporations dataset · DOMESTIC LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY · formed in New York · filed 2026-04-21 · ID 7893124
ACTIVE entities only — an entity that is not listed may be inactive, dissolved, or never registered in NY · official source · fetched 2026-09-24T11:09:04 UTC
Connecticut Secretary of the State — Business RegistrySLM ACCOUNTING LLC · Active · LLC · formed in Connecticut · filed 2024-04-01 · ID 2981661
SLM ASSOCIATES, LLC · Dissolved · LLC · formed in CT · filed 2006-09-01 · ID 0871333
SLMC INVESTMENT VENTURES L.L.C. · Forfeited · LLC · formed in CT · filed 2001-01-22 · ID 0671727
SLM COMPANY · Forfeited · Stock · formed in CT · filed 2010-06-28 · ID 1004979
SLM Consulting LLC · Active · LLC · formed in Connecticut · filed 2024-08-27 · ID 3060842
SLM CONSULTING LLC · Forfeited · LLC · formed in CT · filed 2011-01-18 · ID 1025998
SLM CONTRACTOR, L.L.C. · Forfeited · LLC · formed in CT · filed 2005-04-18 · ID 0818471
SLM Enterprise LLC · Forfeited · LLC · formed in Connecticut · filed 2022-07-11 · ID 2596471
all entities on file (active and inactive) · official source · fetched 2026-09-24T11:09:04 UTC

Rows are copied verbatim from the state's published business registry. Matched on legal name prefix — a name match is not proof it is the same company. Registry status describes the state filing, not operating authority or safety. Most states publish no open dataset; use the official search link.

4. SAM.gov exclusions

Automated check not active (SAM_API_KEY not configured — check the official list directly.). Search the official exclusions list

SAM.gov Exclusions are the federal list of parties suspended, debarred, or otherwise excluded from federal awards. Listed / not listed is a name match on the official record; a name match is not proof of identity, and 'not listed' is not a clearance. Buyers verify against SAM.gov directly before award.

5. Department of Labor enforcement

OSHA inspections (5 yr): 10 · Wage & Hour cases (5 yr): 27

OSHA inspection and Wage & Hour case records as published by the Department of Labor, matched on establishment/trade name (name match, not tax ID). An inspection is not a violation; a case is what WHD found and assessed, as recorded. Not a rating of the employer.

6. Federal contract awards

0 open prime contract(s) · $0 obligated to date

Source: USAspending.gov (U.S. Treasury), prime awards with an open period of performance; counted only where the registered recipient name equals or begins with the searched name (method 2026-06c) · fetched 2026-09-24 11:09:04 UTC

7. Federal court dockets

58 federal docket(s) filed since 09/23/2025 naming this party · 16 civil · 42 bankruptcy-related
Nature of suit: Consumer credit / FCRA / FDCPA 7, Not coded 5, Contract 2, Other 1, Other statutes / administrative 1 · CourtListener search

A docket is a filing, not a finding. Coverage is partial (CourtListener/RECAP federal courts only; no state courts). Party matched by name.

Covenant Index 93 · grade A · formula 2026-09-14c

Computed index for companies and institutions; the public Record leads with the facts above. Components: Federal complaint trend vs market (CFPB) 3; Relief rate vs market (CFPB) -10; Missed 15-day response window (CFPB) 0; Product safety recalls (24 months) 0; Federal court records 0. Formula and version history.

Reproduce this score — every input is a public API call
1. Company complaints, last 12 months (hits.total.value)1102 · open call
2. Company complaints, prior 12 months935 · open call
3. Company change % = (step1 − step2) ÷ step2 × 10017.9
4. ALL CFPB complaints, last 12 months6901642 · open call
5. ALL CFPB complaints, prior 12 months4749611 · open call
6. Market change % = (step4 − step5) ÷ step5 × 10045.3
7. Excess = step3 − step6 (points vs market)-27.4
8. Trend points: needs ≥20 complaints; excess ≤ −10 → +3 · < +10 → 0 · < +25 → −5 · < +50 → −10 · else −153
9. Company closed with monetary relief, last 365 daysnot stated · open call
10. Company closed with non-monetary relief, last 365 days (step9 + step10 = relief)119 · open call
11. Company closed with explanation, last 365 days912 · open call
12. Relief % = relief ÷ (relief + explanation) × 10011.5
13. Market relief % of closed (company_response buckets in step 4's aggregations)31.6
14. Relief points: gap = step12 − step13; ≥ +10 → +5 · > −5 → 0 · > −15 → −5 · else −10-10
15. Company complaints answered late (timely=No), last 365 daysnot stated · open call
16. Company complaints total, last 365 days; late % = step15 ÷ step16 × 1000.0 · open call
17. Market late % (timely buckets in step 4's aggregations)0.41
18. Late points: ≥ 5% → −5 · ≥ 3× market (min 1%) → −2 · else 00
19. FDA enforcement recalls naming the firm, 24 months0 · open call
20. CPSC recalls with this manufacturer, 24 months0 · open call
21. Recall points = −5 per matched recall, floor −150
22. Federal court records (shown, never scored)594 · open call
23. FDIC BankFind ACTIVE flag (+2 if an active insured institution; otherwise no component)not stated · open call
24. Score = 100 + all points, clamped 0–100; grade A ≥ 90 · B ≥ 80 · C ≥ 70 · D ≥ 60 · else F93

Every input below is a public API call anyone can open. Counts move as the CFPB adds complaints, so re-running later gives the numbers as of that day; the arithmetic is fixed by the formula version.