Alpha Covenant HoldingsRecord › National Credit Systems,Inc.

National Credit Systems,Inc.

Public record report · plain HTML, no scripts · rendered 2026-09-24 11:13 UTC · match: company-field match (high) · interactive version

1. CFPB consumer complaints

Company, as filed with the CFPBNational Credit Systems,Inc.
Complaints received, last 12 months7,437
Complaints received, prior 12 months4,948
Change50.3%
Top issues (12 mo)Attempts to collect debt not owed · 2,642<br>False statements or representation · 1,118<br>Took or threatened to take negative or legal action · 1,042<br>Written notification about debt · 904<br>Incorrect information on your report · 876
Closed complaints (12 mo)7,158
Closed with relief0 (0.0% of closed)
Closed with explanation only7,158
Responded after 15 days0.1%
Still open ('In progress')260 · oldest waiting 59 days

Source: CFPB Consumer Complaint Database, company search · fetched 2026-09-24 09:23:38 UTC

Complaints received by the CFPB and sent to the company, by date received. Of complaints received in the last 12 months that the company has closed, the share closed with monetary or non-monetary relief. Denominator is CLOSED complaints, not complaints received. CFPB status 'In progress' — no final response yet. A status, not a finding.

2. Correction Ledger

Complaints, recent 90 days1,305 (prior 90 days 2,044)
Timely responses, recent 90 days100.0% (prior 99.9%)
Open now vs baseline260 now
Improvement rule metNo rule met in this window
First documented
Windowsrecent 2026-06-26 → 2026-09-24 · prior 2026-03-28 → 2026-06-26

Source: CFPB Consumer Complaint Database (Correction Ledger formula ledger-2026-06-v1) · fetched 2026-09-24 01:05:16 UTC

The Ledger documents measured change in the public record against a fixed formula. It is not a rating and cannot be purchased.

3. State business registries

Colorado Secretary of State — Business EntitiesNATIONAL CREDIT SYSTEMS, INC. · Good Standing · FPC · formed in GA · filed 2001-12-12 · ID 20011235552
NATIONAL CREDIT SYSTEMS, INC.OF NY, Colorado Authority Terminated October 31, 2004 · Revoked · FPC · formed in NY · filed 2003-05-28 · ID 20031172405
all entities on file (active and inactive) · official source · fetched 2026-09-24T11:13:47 UTC
NYno name-prefix match · official NY search
Connecticut Secretary of the State — Business RegistryNATIONAL CREDIT SYSTEMS, INC. · Active · Stock · formed in GA · filed 2003-11-17 · ID 0766100
all entities on file (active and inactive) · official source · fetched 2026-09-24T11:13:48 UTC

Rows are copied verbatim from the state's published business registry. Matched on legal name prefix — a name match is not proof it is the same company. Registry status describes the state filing, not operating authority or safety. Most states publish no open dataset; use the official search link.

4. SAM.gov exclusions

Automated check not active (SAM_API_KEY not configured — check the official list directly.). Search the official exclusions list

SAM.gov Exclusions are the federal list of parties suspended, debarred, or otherwise excluded from federal awards. Listed / not listed is a name match on the official record; a name match is not proof of identity, and 'not listed' is not a clearance. Buyers verify against SAM.gov directly before award.

5. Department of Labor enforcement

Automated check not active (lookup failed). OSHA establishment search · WHD enforcement search

6. Federal contract awards

0 open prime contract(s) · $0 obligated to date

Source: USAspending.gov (U.S. Treasury), prime awards with an open period of performance; counted only where the registered recipient name equals or begins with the searched name (method 2026-06c) · fetched 2026-09-24 11:13:48 UTC

7. Federal court dockets

75 federal docket(s) filed since 09/24/2025 naming this party · 75 civil · 0 bankruptcy-related
Nature of suit: Not coded 45, Consumer credit / FCRA / FDCPA 22, Other 8 · CourtListener search

A docket is a filing, not a finding. Coverage is partial (CourtListener/RECAP federal courts only; no state courts). Party matched by name.

Covenant Index 90 · grade A · formula 2026-09-14c

Computed index for companies and institutions; the public Record leads with the facts above. Components: Federal complaint trend vs market (CFPB) 0; Relief rate vs market (CFPB) -10; Missed 15-day response window (CFPB) 0; Product safety recalls (24 months) 0; Federal court records 0. Formula and version history.

Reproduce this score — every input is a public API call
1. Company complaints, last 12 months (hits.total.value)7418 · open call
2. Company complaints, prior 12 months4948 · open call
3. Company change % = (step1 − step2) ÷ step2 × 10049.9
4. ALL CFPB complaints, last 12 months6901642 · open call
5. ALL CFPB complaints, prior 12 months4749611 · open call
6. Market change % = (step4 − step5) ÷ step5 × 10045.3
7. Excess = step3 − step6 (points vs market)4.6
8. Trend points: needs ≥20 complaints; excess ≤ −10 → +3 · < +10 → 0 · < +25 → −5 · < +50 → −10 · else −150
9. Company closed with monetary relief, last 365 daysnot stated · open call
10. Company closed with non-monetary relief, last 365 days (step9 + step10 = relief)0 · open call
11. Company closed with explanation, last 365 days7158 · open call
12. Relief % = relief ÷ (relief + explanation) × 1000.0
13. Market relief % of closed (company_response buckets in step 4's aggregations)31.6
14. Relief points: gap = step12 − step13; ≥ +10 → +5 · > −5 → 0 · > −15 → −5 · else −10-10
15. Company complaints answered late (timely=No), last 365 daysnot stated · open call
16. Company complaints total, last 365 days; late % = step15 ÷ step16 × 1000.1 · open call
17. Market late % (timely buckets in step 4's aggregations)0.41
18. Late points: ≥ 5% → −5 · ≥ 3× market (min 1%) → −2 · else 00
19. FDA enforcement recalls naming the firm, 24 months0 · open call
20. CPSC recalls with this manufacturer, 24 months0 · open call
21. Recall points = −5 per matched recall, floor −150
22. Federal court records (shown, never scored)1960 · open call
23. FDIC BankFind ACTIVE flag (+2 if an active insured institution; otherwise no component)not stated · open call
24. Score = 100 + all points, clamped 0–100; grade A ≥ 90 · B ≥ 80 · C ≥ 70 · D ≥ 60 · else F90

Every input below is a public API call anyone can open. Counts move as the CFPB adds complaints, so re-running later gives the numbers as of that day; the arithmetic is fixed by the formula version.