Alpha Covenant Holdings › Record › Kovo
Public record report · plain HTML, no scripts · rendered 2026-09-24 09:16 UTC · match: company-field match (high) · interactive version
| Company, as filed with the CFPB | Kovo |
|---|---|
| Complaints received, last 12 months | 604 |
| Complaints received, prior 12 months | 314 |
| Change | 92.4% |
| Top issues (12 mo) | Incorrect information on your report · 278<br>Problem with a company's investigation into an existing problem · 77<br>Took or threatened to take negative or legal action · 67<br>Improper use of your report · 66<br>Attempts to collect debt not owed · 46 |
| Closed complaints (12 mo) | 604 |
| Closed with relief | 0 (0.0% of closed) |
| Closed with explanation only | 604 |
| Responded after 15 days | 0.0% |
| Still open ('In progress') | 0 · oldest waiting 0 days |
Source: CFPB Consumer Complaint Database, company search · fetched 2026-09-24 08:22:47 UTC
Complaints received by the CFPB and sent to the company, by date received. Of complaints received in the last 12 months that the company has closed, the share closed with monetary or non-monetary relief. Denominator is CLOSED complaints, not complaints received. CFPB status 'In progress' — no final response yet. A status, not a finding.
| Complaints, recent 90 days | 123 (prior 90 days 160) |
|---|---|
| Timely responses, recent 90 days | 100.0% (prior 100.0%) |
| Open now vs baseline | 0 now |
| Improvement rule met | No rule met in this window |
| First documented | — |
| Windows | recent 2026-06-26 → 2026-09-24 · prior 2026-03-28 → 2026-06-26 |
Source: CFPB Consumer Complaint Database (Correction Ledger formula ledger-2026-06-v1) · fetched 2026-09-24 09:16:15 UTC
The Ledger documents measured change in the public record against a fixed formula. It is not a rating and cannot be purchased.
| Colorado Secretary of State — Business Entities | Kovo Acquisitions LLC · Good Standing · DLLC · formed in CO · filed 2021-06-07 · ID 20211537699 KOVO Commercial Cleaning LLC · Good Standing · DLLC · formed in CO · filed 2026-04-25 · ID 20261508364 Kovo Human Capital LLC · Good Standing · DLLC · formed in CO · filed 2021-10-08 · ID 20211932243 KOVOL INC · Good Standing · DPC · formed in CO · filed 2021-07-14 · ID 20211642459 KOVO LLC, Dissolved March 24, 2022 · Voluntarily Dissolved · DLLC · formed in CO · filed 2016-01-21 · ID 20161044277 Kovoor-Misra Investments, LLC, Delinquent May 1, 2018 · Delinquent · DLLC · formed in CO · filed 2016-12-24 · ID 20161864251 KOVO TRADING INC · Good Standing · DPC · formed in CO · filed 2025-04-29 · ID 20251494358 Kovo+ (USA), Inc. · Good Standing · DPC · formed in CO · filed 2002-01-07 · ID 20021002295 all entities on file (active and inactive) · official source · fetched 2026-09-24T09:16:15 UTC |
|---|---|
| New York Department of State — Active Corporations | KOVO INC. · Listed in Active Corporations dataset · FOREIGN BUSINESS CORPORATION · formed in Delaware · filed 2019-11-12 · ID 5653982 KOVO RESTAURANT AND BAR LLC · Listed in Active Corporations dataset · DOMESTIC LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY · formed in New York · filed 2010-04-26 · ID 3941650 ACTIVE entities only — an entity that is not listed may be inactive, dissolved, or never registered in NY · official source · fetched 2026-09-24T09:16:16 UTC |
| Connecticut Secretary of the State — Business Registry | KOVO ESSENTIALS INC · Revoked · Stock · formed in DE · filed 2020-01-09 · ID 1332422 KOVOGEN, LLC · Dissolved · LLC · formed in CT · filed 2007-01-19 · ID 0885657 all entities on file (active and inactive) · official source · fetched 2026-09-24T09:16:16 UTC |
Rows are copied verbatim from the state's published business registry. Matched on legal name prefix — a name match is not proof it is the same company. Registry status describes the state filing, not operating authority or safety. Most states publish no open dataset; use the official search link.
Automated check not active (SAM_API_KEY not configured — check the official list directly.). Search the official exclusions list
SAM.gov Exclusions are the federal list of parties suspended, debarred, or otherwise excluded from federal awards. Listed / not listed is a name match on the official record; a name match is not proof of identity, and 'not listed' is not a clearance. Buyers verify against SAM.gov directly before award.
Automated check not active (lookup failed). OSHA establishment search · WHD enforcement search
0 open prime contract(s) · $0 obligated to date
Federal recipient identity (as registered in SAM.gov, published by USAspending):
PRYVATNE NAUKOVO-VYROBNYCHE PIDPRYEMSTVO STYL-MAISTER, PP · UEI ECCFVVMY3RX1 · no separate parent recipient listed · returned by the name search but not counted
NAUKOVO-VYROBNYCHE PRYVATNE PIDPRYEMSTVO SPARYNG-VIST TSENTR, PP · UEI SEB5GJF7U7L6 · parent recipient listed on the USAspending profile (may include prior registrations): NAUKOVO-VYROBNYCHE PRYVATNE PIDPRYEMSTVO SPARYNG-VIST TSENTR PP (UEI X4VEXKSJWGJ5) · returned by the name search but not counted
Source: USAspending.gov (U.S. Treasury), prime awards with an open period of performance; counted only where the registered recipient name equals or begins with the searched name (method 2026-06c) · fetched 2026-09-24 09:16:16 UTC
5 federal docket(s) filed since 09/24/2025 naming this party · 5 civil · 0 bankruptcy-related
Nature of suit: Not coded 3, Other 1, Consumer credit / FCRA / FDCPA 1 · CourtListener search
A docket is a filing, not a finding. Coverage is partial (CourtListener/RECAP federal courts only; no state courts). Party matched by name.
Covenant Index 80 · grade B · formula 2026-09-14c
Computed index for companies and institutions; the public Record leads with the facts above. Components: Federal complaint trend vs market (CFPB) -10; Relief rate vs market (CFPB) -10; Missed 15-day response window (CFPB) 0; Product safety recalls (24 months) 0; Federal court records 0. Formula and version history.
| 1. Company complaints, last 12 months (hits.total.value) | 604 · open call |
|---|---|
| 2. Company complaints, prior 12 months | 314 · open call |
| 3. Company change % = (step1 − step2) ÷ step2 × 100 | 92.4 |
| 4. ALL CFPB complaints, last 12 months | 6901642 · open call |
| 5. ALL CFPB complaints, prior 12 months | 4749611 · open call |
| 6. Market change % = (step4 − step5) ÷ step5 × 100 | 45.3 |
| 7. Excess = step3 − step6 (points vs market) | 47.1 |
| 8. Trend points: needs ≥20 complaints; excess ≤ −10 → +3 · < +10 → 0 · < +25 → −5 · < +50 → −10 · else −15 | -10 |
| 9. Company closed with monetary relief, last 365 days | not stated · open call |
| 10. Company closed with non-monetary relief, last 365 days (step9 + step10 = relief) | 0 · open call |
| 11. Company closed with explanation, last 365 days | 604 · open call |
| 12. Relief % = relief ÷ (relief + explanation) × 100 | 0.0 |
| 13. Market relief % of closed (company_response buckets in step 4's aggregations) | 31.6 |
| 14. Relief points: gap = step12 − step13; ≥ +10 → +5 · > −5 → 0 · > −15 → −5 · else −10 | -10 |
| 15. Company complaints answered late (timely=No), last 365 days | not stated · open call |
| 16. Company complaints total, last 365 days; late % = step15 ÷ step16 × 100 | 0.0 · open call |
| 17. Market late % (timely buckets in step 4's aggregations) | 0.41 |
| 18. Late points: ≥ 5% → −5 · ≥ 3× market (min 1%) → −2 · else 0 | 0 |
| 19. FDA enforcement recalls naming the firm, 24 months | 0 · open call |
| 20. CPSC recalls with this manufacturer, 24 months | 0 · open call |
| 21. Recall points = −5 per matched recall, floor −15 | 0 |
| 22. Federal court records (shown, never scored) | 98 · open call |
| 23. FDIC BankFind ACTIVE flag (+2 if an active insured institution; otherwise no component) | not stated · open call |
| 24. Score = 100 + all points, clamped 0–100; grade A ≥ 90 · B ≥ 80 · C ≥ 70 · D ≥ 60 · else F | 80 |
Every input below is a public API call anyone can open. Counts move as the CFPB adds complaints, so re-running later gives the numbers as of that day; the arithmetic is fixed by the formula version.