Alpha Covenant HoldingsRecord › Keycorp

Keycorp

Public record report · plain HTML, no scripts · rendered 2026-09-24 08:54 UTC · match: company-field match (high) · interactive version

1. CFPB consumer complaints

Company, as filed with the CFPBKEYCORP
Complaints received, last 12 months902
Complaints received, prior 12 months721
Change25.1%
Top issues (12 mo)Managing an account · 314<br>Opening an account · 67<br>Problem with a lender or other company charging your account · 64<br>Closing an account · 55<br>Problem with a purchase shown on your statement · 42
Closed complaints (12 mo)867
Closed with relief289 (33.3% of closed)
Closed with explanation only578
Responded after 15 days0.0%
Still open ('In progress')40 · oldest waiting 55 days

Source: CFPB Consumer Complaint Database, company search · fetched 2026-09-24 05:16:39 UTC

Complaints received by the CFPB and sent to the company, by date received. Of complaints received in the last 12 months that the company has closed, the share closed with monetary or non-monetary relief. Denominator is CLOSED complaints, not complaints received. CFPB status 'In progress' — no final response yet. A status, not a finding.

2. Correction Ledger

Complaints, recent 90 days213 (prior 90 days 225)
Timely responses, recent 90 days100.0% (prior 100.0%)
Open now vs baseline40 now
Improvement rule metNo rule met in this window
First documented
Windowsrecent 2026-06-26 → 2026-09-24 · prior 2026-03-28 → 2026-06-26

Source: CFPB Consumer Complaint Database (Correction Ledger formula ledger-2026-06-v1) · fetched 2026-09-24 01:00:31 UTC

The Ledger documents measured change in the public record against a fixed formula. It is not a rating and cannot be purchased.

3. State business registries

Colorado Secretary of State — Business EntitiesKEYCORP FINANCE INC., Colorado Authority Terminated March 1, 2001 · Revoked · FPC · formed in OH · filed 1996-09-05 · ID 19961116185
KEYCORP INSURANCE AGENCY, INC., Colorado Authority Terminated February 1, 2002 · Revoked · FPC · formed in NY · filed 1993-08-17 · ID 19931084936
KEYCORP INSURANCE AGENCY USA INC., Colorado Authority Terminated March 1, 2001 · Revoked · FPC · formed in WA · filed 1996-09-16 · ID 19961120909
KEYCORP INSURANCE AGENCY USA INC., Delinquent September 1, 2008 · Delinquent · FPC · formed in WA · filed 2001-03-20 · ID 20011058838
KEYCORP INSURANCE AGENCY USA (OHIO) INC. · Good Standing · FPC · formed in OH · filed 2004-03-18 · ID 20041102578
KEYCORP REAL ESTATE CAPITAL MARKETS, INC., Colorado Authority Terminated April 1, 1998 · Revoked · FPC · formed in OH · filed 1995-10-12 · ID 19951126004
KEYCORP REAL ESTATE CAPITAL MARKETS, INC., Delinquent February 1, 2015 · Delinquent · FPC · formed in OH · filed 1998-08-10 · ID 19981145367
KEYCORP SHAREHOLDER SERVICES, INC., Colorado Authority Terminated June 1, 2001 · Revoked · FPC · formed in DE · filed 1994-12-09 · ID 19941136846
all entities on file (active and inactive) · official source · fetched 2026-09-24T08:54:06 UTC
New York Department of State — Active CorporationsKEYCORP · Listed in Active Corporations dataset · DOMESTIC BUSINESS CORPORATION · formed in New York · filed 1983-06-02 · ID 845728
KEYCORP FINANCE INC. · Listed in Active Corporations dataset · FOREIGN BUSINESS CORPORATION · formed in Ohio · filed 1996-10-11 · ID 2074403
KEYCORP INSURANCE AGENCY (OHIO) · Listed in Active Corporations dataset · FOREIGN BUSINESS CORPORATION · formed in Ohio · filed 2004-06-14 · ID 3065826
KEYCORP INSURANCE AGENCY USA INC. · Listed in Active Corporations dataset · FOREIGN BUSINESS CORPORATION · formed in Washington · filed 1997-01-07 · ID 2099296
KEYCORP REAL ESTATE CAPITAL MARKETS, INC. · Listed in Active Corporations dataset · FOREIGN BUSINESS CORPORATION · formed in Ohio · filed 1995-10-13 · ID 1964654
ACTIVE entities only — an entity that is not listed may be inactive, dissolved, or never registered in NY · official source · fetched 2026-09-24T08:54:06 UTC
Connecticut Secretary of the State — Business RegistryKEYCORP FINANCE INC. · Withdrawn · Stock · formed in OH · filed 1996-09-05 · ID 0543660
KEYCORP INSURANCE AGENCY USA INC. · Revoked · Stock · formed in WA · filed 1997-05-19 · ID 0562991
KEYCORP INSURANCE AGENCY USA (OHIO) INC. · Active · Stock · formed in OH · filed 2004-03-18 · ID 0778232
KEYCORP LEASING LTD. · Withdrawn · Stock · formed in DE · filed 1991-11-12 · ID 0267313
KEYCORP REAL ESTATE CAPITAL MARKETS, INC. · Revoked · Stock · formed in OH · filed 1995-10-13 · ID 0520242
all entities on file (active and inactive) · official source · fetched 2026-09-24T08:54:07 UTC

Rows are copied verbatim from the state's published business registry. Matched on legal name prefix — a name match is not proof it is the same company. Registry status describes the state filing, not operating authority or safety. Most states publish no open dataset; use the official search link.

4. SAM.gov exclusions

Automated check not active (SAM_API_KEY not configured — check the official list directly.). Search the official exclusions list

SAM.gov Exclusions are the federal list of parties suspended, debarred, or otherwise excluded from federal awards. Listed / not listed is a name match on the official record; a name match is not proof of identity, and 'not listed' is not a clearance. Buyers verify against SAM.gov directly before award.

5. Department of Labor enforcement

OSHA inspections (5 yr): 1 · Wage & Hour cases (5 yr): 0

OSHA inspection and Wage & Hour case records as published by the Department of Labor, matched on establishment/trade name (name match, not tax ID). An inspection is not a violation; a case is what WHD found and assessed, as recorded. Not a rating of the employer.

6. Federal contract awards

0 open prime contract(s) · $0 obligated to date
Federal recipient identity (as registered in SAM.gov, published by USAspending):
KEY GOVERNMENT FINANCE, INC · UEI CZUJEXU11SN8 · parent recipient listed on the USAspending profile (may include prior registrations): KEYBANK, N.A. (UEI NAVCDUKKJX47) · returned by the name search but not counted
KEYBANK NATIONAL ASSOCIATION · UEI HLJUX2Y3QNE3 · parent recipient listed on the USAspending profile (may include prior registrations): KEYBANK, N.A. (UEI NAVCDUKKJX47) · returned by the name search but not counted

Source: USAspending.gov (U.S. Treasury), prime awards with an open period of performance; counted only where the registered recipient name equals or begins with the searched name (method 2026-06c) · fetched 2026-09-24 08:54:09 UTC

7. Federal court dockets

0 federal docket(s) filed since 09/24/2025 naming this party · 0 civil · 0 bankruptcy-related · CourtListener search

A docket is a filing, not a finding. Coverage is partial (CourtListener/RECAP federal courts only; no state courts). Party matched by name.

Covenant Index 100 · grade A · formula 2026-09-14c

Computed index for companies and institutions; the public Record leads with the facts above. Components: Federal complaint trend vs market (CFPB) 3; Relief rate vs market (CFPB) 0; Missed 15-day response window (CFPB) 0; Product safety recalls (24 months) 0; Federal court records 0. Formula and version history.

Reproduce this score — every input is a public API call
1. Company complaints, last 12 months (hits.total.value)902 · open call
2. Company complaints, prior 12 months721 · open call
3. Company change % = (step1 − step2) ÷ step2 × 10025.1
4. ALL CFPB complaints, last 12 months6901642 · open call
5. ALL CFPB complaints, prior 12 months4749611 · open call
6. Market change % = (step4 − step5) ÷ step5 × 10045.3
7. Excess = step3 − step6 (points vs market)-20.2
8. Trend points: needs ≥20 complaints; excess ≤ −10 → +3 · < +10 → 0 · < +25 → −5 · < +50 → −10 · else −153
9. Company closed with monetary relief, last 365 daysnot stated · open call
10. Company closed with non-monetary relief, last 365 days (step9 + step10 = relief)289 · open call
11. Company closed with explanation, last 365 days578 · open call
12. Relief % = relief ÷ (relief + explanation) × 10033.3
13. Market relief % of closed (company_response buckets in step 4's aggregations)31.6
14. Relief points: gap = step12 − step13; ≥ +10 → +5 · > −5 → 0 · > −15 → −5 · else −100
15. Company complaints answered late (timely=No), last 365 daysnot stated · open call
16. Company complaints total, last 365 days; late % = step15 ÷ step16 × 1000.0 · open call
17. Market late % (timely buckets in step 4's aggregations)0.41
18. Late points: ≥ 5% → −5 · ≥ 3× market (min 1%) → −2 · else 00
19. FDA enforcement recalls naming the firm, 24 months0 · open call
20. CPSC recalls with this manufacturer, 24 months0 · open call
21. Recall points = −5 per matched recall, floor −150
22. Federal court records (shown, never scored)3437 · open call
23. FDIC BankFind ACTIVE flag (+2 if an active insured institution; otherwise no component)not stated · open call
24. Score = 100 + all points, clamped 0–100; grade A ≥ 90 · B ≥ 80 · C ≥ 70 · D ≥ 60 · else F100

Every input below is a public API call anyone can open. Counts move as the CFPB adds complaints, so re-running later gives the numbers as of that day; the arithmetic is fixed by the formula version.