Alpha Covenant HoldingsRecord › Conduent Incorporated

Conduent Incorporated

Public record report · plain HTML, no scripts · rendered 2026-09-24 09:17 UTC · match: company-field match (high) · interactive version

1. CFPB consumer complaints

Company, as filed with the CFPBConduent Incorporated
Complaints received, last 12 months392
Complaints received, prior 12 months197
Change99.0%
Top issues (12 mo)Trouble using the card · 119<br>Problem with a purchase or transfer · 108<br>Unexpected or other fees · 50<br>Problem getting a card or closing an account · 45<br>Managing an account · 30
Closed complaints (12 mo)306
Closed with relief0 (0.0% of closed)
Closed with explanation only306
Responded after 15 days70.1%
Still open ('In progress')0 · oldest waiting 0 days

Source: CFPB Consumer Complaint Database, company search · fetched 2026-09-24 01:03:56 UTC

Complaints received by the CFPB and sent to the company, by date received. Of complaints received in the last 12 months that the company has closed, the share closed with monetary or non-monetary relief. Denominator is CLOSED complaints, not complaints received. CFPB status 'In progress' — no final response yet. A status, not a finding.

2. Correction Ledger

Complaints, recent 90 days95 (prior 90 days 118)
Timely responses, recent 90 days0.0% (prior 1.7%)
Open now vs baseline0 now
Improvement rule metNo rule met in this window
First documented
Windowsrecent 2026-06-26 → 2026-09-24 · prior 2026-03-28 → 2026-06-26

Source: CFPB Consumer Complaint Database (Correction Ledger formula ledger-2026-06-v1) · fetched 2026-09-24 00:49:20 UTC

The Ledger documents measured change in the public record against a fixed formula. It is not a rating and cannot be purchased.

3. State business registries

Colorado Secretary of State — Business EntitiesConduent Business Process Optimization Services, Inc. · Good Standing · FPC · formed in TX · filed 2017-11-30 · ID 20171895772
Conduent Business Services, LLC · Good Standing · FLLC · formed in Delaware · filed 2010-01-19 · ID 20101020699
Conduent Card Services, LLC, Colorado Authority Relinquished January 29, 2021 · Withdrawn · FLLC · formed in DE · filed 2016-05-05 · ID 20161321079
Conduent Care and Quality Solutions, Inc. · Good Standing · FPC · formed in WISCONSIN · filed 2011-03-08 · ID 20111142920
Conduent Commercial Solutions, LLC · Good Standing · FLLC · formed in NV · filed 2003-01-27 · ID 20031028538
Conduent Consultant Holdings Corporation, Colorado Authority Relinquished December 29, 2021 · Withdrawn · FPC · formed in DE · filed 1997-10-15 · ID 19971165504
Conduent Customer Care Solutions, Inc., Colorado Authority Relinquished September 30, 2021 · Withdrawn · FPC · formed in OR · filed 2003-10-17 · ID 20031328488
Conduent Defense, LLC, Colorado Authority Relinquished September 30, 2021 · Withdrawn · FLLC · formed in DE · filed 2003-08-14 · ID 20031261921
all entities on file (active and inactive) · official source · fetched 2026-09-24T09:17:07 UTC
New York Department of State — Active CorporationsCONDUENT BUSINESS SERVICES, LLC · Listed in Active Corporations dataset · FOREIGN LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY · formed in Delaware · filed 2012-03-23 · ID 4221519
CONDUENT CARE AND QUALITY SOLUTIONS, INC. · Listed in Active Corporations dataset · FOREIGN BUSINESS CORPORATION · formed in Wisconsin · filed 2008-12-11 · ID 3751904
CONDUENT COMMERCIAL SOLUTIONS, LLC · Listed in Active Corporations dataset · FOREIGN LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY · formed in Nevada · filed 2012-03-23 · ID 4221513
CONDUENT EDI SOLUTIONS, INC. · Listed in Active Corporations dataset · FOREIGN BUSINESS CORPORATION · formed in Delaware · filed 2006-04-06 · ID 3345100
CONDUENT EDUCATION SERVICES, LLC · Listed in Active Corporations dataset · FOREIGN LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY · formed in Delaware · filed 2013-02-04 · ID 4354868
CONDUENT FEDERAL SOLUTIONS, LLC · Listed in Active Corporations dataset · FOREIGN LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY · formed in Delaware · filed 2007-10-02 · ID 3575290
CONDUENT HEALTH ADMINISTRATION, INC. · Listed in Active Corporations dataset · FOREIGN BUSINESS CORPORATION · formed in Delaware · filed 2004-01-14 · ID 3001736
CONDUENT HEALTHCARE KNOWLEDGE SOLUTIONS, INC. · Listed in Active Corporations dataset · FOREIGN BUSINESS CORPORATION · formed in Florida · filed 2023-09-29 · ID 7147630
ACTIVE entities only — an entity that is not listed may be inactive, dissolved, or never registered in NY · official source · fetched 2026-09-24T09:17:07 UTC
Connecticut Secretary of the State — Business RegistryCONDUENT BUSINESS SERVICES, LLC · Active · LLC · formed in DE · filed 2012-01-30 · ID 1060444
CONDUENT CARD SERVICES, LLC · Withdrawn · LLC · formed in DE · filed 2016-06-08 · ID 1210279
CONDUENT COMMERCIAL SOLUTIONS, LLC · Active · LLC · formed in NV · filed 2012-01-30 · ID 1060441
CONDUENT CREDIT BALANCE SOLUTIONS, LLC · Active · LLC · formed in DE · filed 2009-12-18 · ID 0990943
CONDUENT EDI SOLUTIONS, INC. · Active · Stock · filed 2021-12-07 · ID 2398654
CONDUENT EDUCATION SERVICES, LLC · Active · LLC · formed in DE · filed 2016-06-29 · ID 1209711
CONDUENT EUROPEAN FUNDING, LLC · Withdrawn · LLC · formed in DE · filed 2007-07-26 · ID 0907230
CONDUENT EXPORT, LLC · Active · LLC · formed in DE · filed 2007-07-26 · ID 0907229
all entities on file (active and inactive) · official source · fetched 2026-09-24T09:17:08 UTC

Rows are copied verbatim from the state's published business registry. Matched on legal name prefix — a name match is not proof it is the same company. Registry status describes the state filing, not operating authority or safety. Most states publish no open dataset; use the official search link.

4. SAM.gov exclusions

Automated check not active (SAM_API_KEY not configured — check the official list directly.). Search the official exclusions list

SAM.gov Exclusions are the federal list of parties suspended, debarred, or otherwise excluded from federal awards. Listed / not listed is a name match on the official record; a name match is not proof of identity, and 'not listed' is not a clearance. Buyers verify against SAM.gov directly before award.

5. Department of Labor enforcement

Automated check not active (lookup failed). OSHA establishment search · WHD enforcement search

6. Federal contract awards

0 open prime contract(s) · $0 obligated to date
Federal recipient identity (as registered in SAM.gov, published by USAspending):
CONDUENT FEDERAL SOLUTIONS LLC · UEI CHHEZ3CUE1K5 · parent recipient listed on the USAspending profile (may include prior registrations): CONDUENT STATE & LOCAL SOLUTIONS INC. (UEI GXMMHLU5JR78) · parent recipient listed on the USAspending profile (may include prior registrations): XEROX CORPORATION (UEI JB4NTVR9XMN4) · returned by the name search but not counted

Source: USAspending.gov (U.S. Treasury), prime awards with an open period of performance; counted only where the registered recipient name equals or begins with the searched name (method 2026-06c) · fetched 2026-09-24 09:17:07 UTC

7. Federal court dockets

0 federal docket(s) filed since 09/24/2025 naming this party · 0 civil · 0 bankruptcy-related · CourtListener search

A docket is a filing, not a finding. Coverage is partial (CourtListener/RECAP federal courts only; no state courts). Party matched by name.

Covenant Index 70 · grade C · formula 2026-09-14c

Computed index for companies and institutions; the public Record leads with the facts above. Components: Federal complaint trend vs market (CFPB) -15; Relief rate vs market (CFPB) -10; Missed 15-day response window (CFPB) -5; Product safety recalls (24 months) 0; Federal court records 0. Formula and version history.

Reproduce this score — every input is a public API call
1. Company complaints, last 12 months (hits.total.value)392 · open call
2. Company complaints, prior 12 months197 · open call
3. Company change % = (step1 − step2) ÷ step2 × 10099.0
4. ALL CFPB complaints, last 12 months6901642 · open call
5. ALL CFPB complaints, prior 12 months4749611 · open call
6. Market change % = (step4 − step5) ÷ step5 × 10045.3
7. Excess = step3 − step6 (points vs market)53.7
8. Trend points: needs ≥20 complaints; excess ≤ −10 → +3 · < +10 → 0 · < +25 → −5 · < +50 → −10 · else −15-15
9. Company closed with monetary relief, last 365 daysnot stated · open call
10. Company closed with non-monetary relief, last 365 days (step9 + step10 = relief)0 · open call
11. Company closed with explanation, last 365 days306 · open call
12. Relief % = relief ÷ (relief + explanation) × 1000.0
13. Market relief % of closed (company_response buckets in step 4's aggregations)31.6
14. Relief points: gap = step12 − step13; ≥ +10 → +5 · > −5 → 0 · > −15 → −5 · else −10-10
15. Company complaints answered late (timely=No), last 365 daysnot stated · open call
16. Company complaints total, last 365 days; late % = step15 ÷ step16 × 10070.1 · open call
17. Market late % (timely buckets in step 4's aggregations)0.41
18. Late points: ≥ 5% → −5 · ≥ 3× market (min 1%) → −2 · else 0-5
19. FDA enforcement recalls naming the firm, 24 months0 · open call
20. CPSC recalls with this manufacturer, 24 months0 · open call
21. Recall points = −5 per matched recall, floor −150
22. Federal court records (shown, never scored)106 · open call
23. FDIC BankFind ACTIVE flag (+2 if an active insured institution; otherwise no component)not stated · open call
24. Score = 100 + all points, clamped 0–100; grade A ≥ 90 · B ≥ 80 · C ≥ 70 · D ≥ 60 · else F70

Every input below is a public API call anyone can open. Counts move as the CFPB adds complaints, so re-running later gives the numbers as of that day; the arithmetic is fixed by the formula version.