Alpha Covenant Holdings › Record › Aes/Pheaa

Aes/Pheaa

Public record report · plain HTML, no scripts · rendered 2026-09-25 12:49 UTC · match: company-field match (high) · interactive version

1. CFPB consumer complaints

Company, as filed with the CFPBAES/PHEAA
Complaints received, last 12 months306
Complaints received, prior 12 months326
Change-6.1%
Top issues (12 mo)Dealing with your lender or servicer · 115<br>Incorrect information on your report · 66<br>Struggling to repay your loan · 44<br>Problem with a company&#x27;s investigation into an existing problem · 22<br>Attempts to collect debt not owed · 15
Closed complaints (12 mo)303
Closed with relief41 (13.5% of closed)
Closed with explanation only262
Responded after 15 days0.0%
Still open ('In progress')3 · oldest waiting 45 days

Source: CFPB Consumer Complaint Database, company search · fetched 2026-09-25 09:33:12 UTC

Complaints received by the CFPB and sent to the company, by date received. Of complaints received in the last 12 months that the company has closed, the share closed with monetary or non-monetary relief. Denominator is CLOSED complaints, not complaints received. CFPB status 'In progress' — no final response yet. A status, not a finding.

2. Correction Ledger

No Correction Ledger entry could be computed for this name.

The Ledger documents measured change in the public record against a fixed formula. It is not a rating and cannot be purchased.

3. State business registries

COno name-prefix match · official CO search
NYno name-prefix match · official NY search
CTno name-prefix match · official CT search

Rows are copied verbatim from the state's published business registry. Matched on legal name prefix — a name match is not proof it is the same company. Registry status describes the state filing, not operating authority or safety. Most states publish no open dataset; use the official search link.

4. SAM.gov exclusions

Automated check not active (SAM_API_KEY not configured — check the official list directly.). Search the official exclusions list

SAM.gov Exclusions are the federal list of parties suspended, debarred, or otherwise excluded from federal awards. Listed / not listed is a name match on the official record; a name match is not proof of identity, and 'not listed' is not a clearance. Buyers verify against SAM.gov directly before award.

5. Department of Labor enforcement

OSHA inspections (5 yr): 0 · Wage & Hour cases (5 yr): 0

OSHA inspection and Wage & Hour case records as published by the Department of Labor, matched on establishment/trade name (name match, not tax ID). An inspection is not a violation; a case is what WHD found and assessed, as recorded. Not a rating of the employer.

6. Federal contract awards

0 open prime contract(s) · $0 obligated to date
Federal recipient identity (as registered in SAM.gov, published by USAspending):
PENNSLYVANIA HIGHER EDUCATION ASSISTANCE AGENCY · UEI Q1NHK42T4EB5 · parent recipient listed on the USAspending profile (may include prior registrations): COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA (UEI TN75GJE1S7G3) · returned by the name search but not counted

Source: USAspending.gov (U.S. Treasury), prime awards with an open period of performance; counted only where the registered recipient name equals or begins with the searched name (method 2026-06c) · fetched 2026-09-25 06:12:27 UTC

7. Federal court dockets

14 federal docket(s) filed since 09/25/2025 naming this party · 7 civil · 7 bankruptcy-related
Nature of suit: Not coded 4, Other 2, Consumer credit / FCRA / FDCPA 1 · CourtListener search

A docket is a filing, not a finding. Coverage is partial (CourtListener/RECAP federal courts only; no state courts). Party matched by name.

Covenant Index 100 · grade A · formula 2026-09-14c

Computed index for companies and institutions; the public Record leads with the facts above. Components: Federal complaint trend vs market (CFPB) 0; Product safety recalls (24 months) 0; Federal court records 0. Formula and version history.

Reproduce this score — every input is a public API call
1. Company complaints, last 12 months (hits.total.value)0 · open call
2. Company complaints, prior 12 months0 · open call
3. Company change % = (step1 − step2) ÷ step2 × 100not stated
4. ALL CFPB complaints, last 12 months6901642 · open call
5. ALL CFPB complaints, prior 12 months4749611 · open call
6. Market change % = (step4 − step5) ÷ step5 × 10045.3
7. Excess = step3 − step6 (points vs market)not stated
8. Trend points: needs ≥20 complaints; excess ≤ −10 → +3 · < +10 → 0 · < +25 → −5 · < +50 → −10 · else −150
19. FDA enforcement recalls naming the firm, 24 months0 · open call
20. CPSC recalls with this manufacturer, 24 months0 · open call
21. Recall points = −5 per matched recall, floor −150
22. Federal court records (shown, never scored)2321 · open call
23. FDIC BankFind ACTIVE flag (+2 if an active insured institution; otherwise no component)not stated · open call
24. Score = 100 + all points, clamped 0–100; grade A ≥ 90 · B ≥ 80 · C ≥ 70 · D ≥ 60 · else F100

Every input below is a public API call anyone can open. Counts move as the CFPB adds complaints, so re-running later gives the numbers as of that day; the arithmetic is fixed by the formula version.