Alpha Covenant Holdings › Record › Adp Inc.
Public record report · plain HTML, no scripts · rendered 2026-09-24 05:20 UTC · match: company-field match (high) · interactive version
| Company, as filed with the CFPB | ADP Inc. |
|---|---|
| Complaints received, last 12 months | 214 |
| Complaints received, prior 12 months | 220 |
| Change | -2.7% |
| Top issues (12 mo) | Problem with a purchase or transfer · 50<br>Managing an account · 48<br>Problem with a lender or other company charging your account · 19<br>Trouble using the card · 19<br>Problem getting a card or closing an account · 13 |
| Closed complaints (12 mo) | 215 |
| Closed with relief | 0 (0.0% of closed) |
| Closed with explanation only | 215 |
| Responded after 15 days | 3.3% |
| Still open ('In progress') | 0 · oldest waiting 0 days |
Source: CFPB Consumer Complaint Database, company search · fetched 2026-09-24 03:24:09 UTC
Complaints received by the CFPB and sent to the company, by date received. Of complaints received in the last 12 months that the company has closed, the share closed with monetary or non-monetary relief. Denominator is CLOSED complaints, not complaints received. CFPB status 'In progress' — no final response yet. A status, not a finding.
| Complaints, recent 90 days | 45 (prior 90 days 60) |
|---|---|
| Timely responses, recent 90 days | 100.0% (prior 95.0%) |
| Open now vs baseline | 0 now |
| Improvement rule met | No rule met in this window |
| First documented | — |
| Windows | recent 2026-06-26 → 2026-09-24 · prior 2026-03-28 → 2026-06-26 |
Source: CFPB Consumer Complaint Database (Correction Ledger formula ledger-2026-06-v1) · fetched 2026-09-24 00:38:31 UTC
The Ledger documents measured change in the public record against a fixed formula. It is not a rating and cannot be purchased.
| Colorado Secretary of State — Business Entities | Adpacey LLC · Delinquent · DLLC · formed in CO · filed 2024-11-15 · ID 20248211782 ADPAD INC., Colorado Authority Relinquished September 30, 2023 · Withdrawn · FPC · formed in AZ · filed 2004-05-18 · ID 20041182363 ADPADS INCORPORATED, Delinquent February 1, 2009 · Delinquent · DPC · formed in CO · filed 1999-09-22 · ID 19991177892 AdParlor · Delinquent · DNC · formed in CO · filed 2024-12-25 · ID 20248369443 Adparo Consulting LLC · Good Standing · DLLC · formed in CO · filed 2023-11-24 · ID 20238221629 Adparo IP LLC · Delinquent · DLLC · formed in CO · filed 2020-04-29 · ID 20201388644 Adparo LLC · Good Standing · DLLC · formed in CO · filed 2013-01-02 · ID 20131003451 ADP & ASSOCIATES INCORPORATED, Dissolved July 31, 2005 · Voluntarily Dissolved · DPC · formed in CO · filed 1993-03-12 · ID 19931027004 all entities on file (active and inactive) · official source · fetched 2026-09-24T05:20:29 UTC |
|---|---|
| New York Department of State — Active Corporations | ADP12 LLC · Listed in Active Corporations dataset · DOMESTIC LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY · formed in New York · filed 2012-10-12 · ID 4307407 ADP ACCOUNTING & TAX SERVICE, LLC · Listed in Active Corporations dataset · DOMESTIC LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY · formed in New York · filed 2009-11-24 · ID 3882037 ADPACKUSA, INC. · Listed in Active Corporations dataset · FOREIGN BUSINESS CORPORATION · formed in Washington · filed 2017-08-07 · ID 5182218 ADP ADVISING INC. · Listed in Active Corporations dataset · DOMESTIC BUSINESS CORPORATION · formed in New York · filed 2026-02-12 · ID 7832433 ADP APPLIANCE SERVICE, INC. · Listed in Active Corporations dataset · DOMESTIC BUSINESS CORPORATION · formed in New York · filed 1996-10-03 · ID 2071814 ADPA REALTY LLC · Listed in Active Corporations dataset · DOMESTIC LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY · formed in New York · filed 2008-02-14 · ID 3631774 ADPARLOR, LLC · Listed in Active Corporations dataset · FOREIGN LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY · formed in Delaware · filed 2019-07-17 · ID 5588399 ADP ASSOCIATES, INC. · Listed in Active Corporations dataset · DOMESTIC BUSINESS CORPORATION · formed in New York · filed 1981-04-23 · ID 694823 ACTIVE entities only — an entity that is not listed may be inactive, dissolved, or never registered in NY · official source · fetched 2026-09-24T05:20:30 UTC |
| Connecticut Secretary of the State — Business Registry | ADPAP, INC. · Dissolved · Stock · formed in CT · filed 2003-01-31 · ID 0738765 ADP AUTONET, INC. · Forfeited · Stock · formed in CT · filed 1979-05-29 · ID 0092865 ADP BENEFIT SERVICES KY, INC. · Active · Stock · formed in KY · filed 2013-11-06 · ID 1124034 ADP BENEFIT SERVICES KY, INC. · Withdrawn · Stock · formed in KY · filed 2002-07-18 · ID 0720813 ADP BENEFITS SERVICES, INC. · Withdrawn · Stock · formed in DE · filed 2002-10-17 · ID 0728745 ADP BROKERAGE SERVICES, INC. · Revoked · Stock · formed in NY · filed 1980-09-24 · ID 0109676 ADP BROKER-DEALER, INC. · Active · Stock · formed in NJ · filed 1995-08-07 · ID 0519878 ADP COMMERCIAL LEASING, LLC · Active · LLC · formed in DE · filed 2004-06-23 · ID 0788388 all entities on file (active and inactive) · official source · fetched 2026-09-24T05:20:30 UTC |
Rows are copied verbatim from the state's published business registry. Matched on legal name prefix — a name match is not proof it is the same company. Registry status describes the state filing, not operating authority or safety. Most states publish no open dataset; use the official search link.
Automated check not active (SAM_API_KEY not configured — check the official list directly.). Search the official exclusions list
SAM.gov Exclusions are the federal list of parties suspended, debarred, or otherwise excluded from federal awards. Listed / not listed is a name match on the official record; a name match is not proof of identity, and 'not listed' is not a clearance. Buyers verify against SAM.gov directly before award.
OSHA inspections (5 yr): 0 · Wage & Hour cases (5 yr): 1
OSHA inspection and Wage & Hour case records as published by the Department of Labor, matched on establishment/trade name (name match, not tax ID). An inspection is not a violation; a case is what WHD found and assessed, as recorded. Not a rating of the employer.
0 open prime contract(s) · $0 obligated to date
Source: USAspending.gov (U.S. Treasury), prime awards with an open period of performance; counted only where the registered recipient name equals or begins with the searched name (method 2026-06c) · fetched 2026-09-24 05:20:29 UTC
15 federal docket(s) filed since 09/24/2025 naming this party · 13 civil · 2 bankruptcy-related
Nature of suit: Not coded 7, Contract 2, Other 2, Civil rights / employment 1, Other statutes / administrative 1 · CourtListener search
A docket is a filing, not a finding. Coverage is partial (CourtListener/RECAP federal courts only; no state courts). Party matched by name.
Covenant Index 93 · grade A · formula 2026-09-14c
Computed index for companies and institutions; the public Record leads with the facts above. Components: Federal complaint trend vs market (CFPB) 3; Relief rate vs market (CFPB) -10; Missed 15-day response window (CFPB) -2; Product safety recalls (24 months) 0; Federal court records 0; FDIC insurance 2. Formula and version history.
| 1. Company complaints, last 12 months (hits.total.value) | 214 · open call |
|---|---|
| 2. Company complaints, prior 12 months | 220 · open call |
| 3. Company change % = (step1 − step2) ÷ step2 × 100 | -2.7 |
| 4. ALL CFPB complaints, last 12 months | 6901642 · open call |
| 5. ALL CFPB complaints, prior 12 months | 4749611 · open call |
| 6. Market change % = (step4 − step5) ÷ step5 × 100 | 45.3 |
| 7. Excess = step3 − step6 (points vs market) | -48.0 |
| 8. Trend points: needs ≥20 complaints; excess ≤ −10 → +3 · < +10 → 0 · < +25 → −5 · < +50 → −10 · else −15 | 3 |
| 9. Company closed with monetary relief, last 365 days | not stated · open call |
| 10. Company closed with non-monetary relief, last 365 days (step9 + step10 = relief) | 0 · open call |
| 11. Company closed with explanation, last 365 days | 214 · open call |
| 12. Relief % = relief ÷ (relief + explanation) × 100 | 0.0 |
| 13. Market relief % of closed (company_response buckets in step 4's aggregations) | 31.6 |
| 14. Relief points: gap = step12 − step13; ≥ +10 → +5 · > −5 → 0 · > −15 → −5 · else −10 | -10 |
| 15. Company complaints answered late (timely=No), last 365 days | not stated · open call |
| 16. Company complaints total, last 365 days; late % = step15 ÷ step16 × 100 | 3.3 · open call |
| 17. Market late % (timely buckets in step 4's aggregations) | 0.41 |
| 18. Late points: ≥ 5% → −5 · ≥ 3× market (min 1%) → −2 · else 0 | -2 |
| 19. FDA enforcement recalls naming the firm, 24 months | 0 · open call |
| 20. CPSC recalls with this manufacturer, 24 months | 0 · open call |
| 21. Recall points = −5 per matched recall, floor −15 | 0 |
| 22. Federal court records (shown, never scored) | 2111 · open call |
| 23. FDIC BankFind ACTIVE flag (+2 if an active insured institution; otherwise no component) | True · open call |
| 24. Score = 100 + all points, clamped 0–100; grade A ≥ 90 · B ≥ 80 · C ≥ 70 · D ≥ 60 · else F | 93 |
Every input below is a public API call anyone can open. Counts move as the CFPB adds complaints, so re-running later gives the numbers as of that day; the arithmetic is fixed by the formula version.