Alpha Covenant HoldingsCarrier Check › USDOT 3762242

Crosscountry Mortgage Llc USDOT 3762242

Public record report · plain HTML, no scripts · rendered 2026-09-24 08:34 UTC · interactive version

1. FMCSA carrier record

Legal nameCrosscountry Mortgage Llc
USDOT number3762242
USDOT statusACTIVE
Operating authorityOperation: {'carrierOperationCode': 'A', 'carrierOperationDesc': 'Interstate'}
Out-of-service dateNone
Physical address2160 SUPERIOR AVE CLEVELAND, OH
Power units1
Drivers3
MCS-150 mileage (year)not stated
Safety ratingnot stated
Vehicle inspections (24 mo)0.0% out of service (0 inspections) · national average 20.72%
Driver inspections (24 mo)0.0% out of service (0 inspections) · national average 5.51%
Hazmat inspections (24 mo)0.0% out of service (0 inspections) · national average 4.5%
Crashes (24 mo)0 total · 0 fatal · 0 injury · 0 tow-away
Broker authoritynot stated
Common / contract authoritynot stated / not stated
Broker bond/trust on file (BMC-84/85)not stated
BIPD insurance on filenot stated
Cargo insurance on filenot stated

Source: FMCSA QCMobile API (official federal record) · fetched 2026-09-20 08:19:21 UTC

Data is the official FMCSA SAFER record. Crash listings carry no determination of responsibility. OOS national averages cover all carriers, not size-matched peers.

2. Observed history under this USDOT

First pulled 2026-09-20 — Crosscountry Mortgage Llc · ACTIVE.

No line has changed between our pulls.

Observed history is what the named official source showed under this USDOT number at each of our pulls. It covers only the period since we first pulled the record, and only this number — it does not connect this number to any other company or USDOT.

3. State business registries

Colorado Secretary of State — Business EntitiesCrossCountry Mortgage Foundation · Good Standing · FNC · formed in OH · filed 2022-05-11 · ID 20221479738
CrossCountry Mortgage, LLC · Good Standing · FLLC · formed in DE · filed 2011-02-24 · ID 20111113640
all entities on file (active and inactive) · official source · fetched 2026-09-24T08:34:17 UTC
New York Department of State — Active CorporationsCROSSCOUNTRY MORTGAGE, LLC · Listed in Active Corporations dataset · FOREIGN LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY · formed in Delaware · filed 2020-02-19 · ID 5711868
ACTIVE entities only — an entity that is not listed may be inactive, dissolved, or never registered in NY · official source · fetched 2026-09-24T08:34:18 UTC
Connecticut Secretary of the State — Business RegistryCROSSCOUNTRY MORTGAGE FOUNDATION · Expired Reservation · filed 0001-01-01 · ID 2557054
CROSSCOUNTRY MORTGAGE FOUNDATION, INC. · Active · Non-Stock · filed 2022-05-26 · ID 2571689
CROSSCOUNTRY MORTGAGE, INC. · Withdrawn · Stock · formed in OH · filed 2007-12-05 · ID 0921121
CROSSCOUNTRY MORTGAGE, LLC · Active · LLC · formed in DE · filed 2019-10-01 · ID 1323083
all entities on file (active and inactive) · official source · fetched 2026-09-24T08:34:18 UTC

Rows are copied verbatim from the state's published business registry. Matched on legal name prefix — a name match is not proof it is the same company. Registry status describes the state filing, not operating authority or safety. Most states publish no open dataset; use the official search link.

4. SAM.gov exclusions

Automated check not active (SAM_API_KEY not configured — check the official list directly.). Search the official exclusions list

SAM.gov Exclusions are the federal list of parties suspended, debarred, or otherwise excluded from federal awards. Listed / not listed is a name match on the official record; a name match is not proof of identity, and 'not listed' is not a clearance. Buyers verify against SAM.gov directly before award.

5. Department of Labor enforcement

OSHA inspections (5 yr): 0 · Wage & Hour cases (5 yr): 0

OSHA inspection and Wage & Hour case records as published by the Department of Labor, matched on establishment/trade name (name match, not tax ID). An inspection is not a violation; a case is what WHD found and assessed, as recorded. Not a rating of the employer.

6. Federal contract awards

0 open prime contract(s) · $0 obligated to date

Source: USAspending.gov (U.S. Treasury), prime awards with an open period of performance; counted only where the registered recipient name equals or begins with the searched name (method 2026-06c) · fetched 2026-09-24 08:34:18 UTC

7. Federal court dockets

16 federal docket(s) filed since 09/24/2025 naming this party · 16 civil · 0 bankruptcy-related
Nature of suit: Not coded 8, Other 3, Contract 2, Civil rights / employment 2, Other statutes / administrative 1 · CourtListener search

A docket is a filing, not a finding. Coverage is partial (CourtListener/RECAP federal courts only; no state courts). Party matched by name.