Alpha Covenant Holdings › Carrier Check › USDOT 3617000
Public record report · plain HTML, no scripts · rendered 2026-09-24 09:10 UTC · interactive version
| Legal name | Kovo Llc |
|---|---|
| USDOT number | 3617000 |
| USDOT status | ACTIVE |
| Operating authority | Operation: {'carrierOperationCode': 'A', 'carrierOperationDesc': 'Interstate'} |
| Out-of-service date | None |
| Physical address | 508 FINSBURY RD COLUMBIA, SC |
| Power units | 1 |
| Drivers | 2 |
| MCS-150 mileage (year) | not stated |
| Safety rating | not stated |
| Vehicle inspections (24 mo) | 0.0% out of service (0 inspections) · national average 20.72% |
| Driver inspections (24 mo) | 0.0% out of service (0 inspections) · national average 5.51% |
| Hazmat inspections (24 mo) | 0.0% out of service (0 inspections) · national average 4.5% |
| Crashes (24 mo) | 0 total · 0 fatal · 0 injury · 0 tow-away |
| Broker authority | N |
| Common / contract authority | N / N |
| Broker bond/trust on file (BMC-84/85) | 0 |
| BIPD insurance on file | 0.0 |
| Cargo insurance on file | 0 |
Source: FMCSA QCMobile API (official federal record) · fetched 2026-09-20 08:20:36 UTC
Data is the official FMCSA SAFER record. Crash listings carry no determination of responsibility. OOS national averages cover all carriers, not size-matched peers.
First pulled 2026-09-20 — Kovo Llc · ACTIVE.
No line has changed between our pulls.
Observed history is what the named official source showed under this USDOT number at each of our pulls. It covers only the period since we first pulled the record, and only this number — it does not connect this number to any other company or USDOT.
| Colorado Secretary of State — Business Entities | Kovo Acquisitions LLC · Good Standing · DLLC · formed in CO · filed 2021-06-07 · ID 20211537699 KOVO Commercial Cleaning LLC · Good Standing · DLLC · formed in CO · filed 2026-04-25 · ID 20261508364 Kovo Human Capital LLC · Good Standing · DLLC · formed in CO · filed 2021-10-08 · ID 20211932243 KOVOL INC · Good Standing · DPC · formed in CO · filed 2021-07-14 · ID 20211642459 KOVO LLC, Dissolved March 24, 2022 · Voluntarily Dissolved · DLLC · formed in CO · filed 2016-01-21 · ID 20161044277 Kovoor-Misra Investments, LLC, Delinquent May 1, 2018 · Delinquent · DLLC · formed in CO · filed 2016-12-24 · ID 20161864251 KOVO TRADING INC · Good Standing · DPC · formed in CO · filed 2025-04-29 · ID 20251494358 Kovo+ (USA), Inc. · Good Standing · DPC · formed in CO · filed 2002-01-07 · ID 20021002295 all entities on file (active and inactive) · official source · fetched 2026-09-24T09:10:36 UTC |
|---|---|
| New York Department of State — Active Corporations | KOVO INC. · Listed in Active Corporations dataset · FOREIGN BUSINESS CORPORATION · formed in Delaware · filed 2019-11-12 · ID 5653982 KOVO RESTAURANT AND BAR LLC · Listed in Active Corporations dataset · DOMESTIC LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY · formed in New York · filed 2010-04-26 · ID 3941650 ACTIVE entities only — an entity that is not listed may be inactive, dissolved, or never registered in NY · official source · fetched 2026-09-24T09:10:37 UTC |
| Connecticut Secretary of the State — Business Registry | KOVO ESSENTIALS INC · Revoked · Stock · formed in DE · filed 2020-01-09 · ID 1332422 KOVOGEN, LLC · Dissolved · LLC · formed in CT · filed 2007-01-19 · ID 0885657 all entities on file (active and inactive) · official source · fetched 2026-09-24T09:10:37 UTC |
Rows are copied verbatim from the state's published business registry. Matched on legal name prefix — a name match is not proof it is the same company. Registry status describes the state filing, not operating authority or safety. Most states publish no open dataset; use the official search link.
Automated check not active (SAM_API_KEY not configured — check the official list directly.). Search the official exclusions list
SAM.gov Exclusions are the federal list of parties suspended, debarred, or otherwise excluded from federal awards. Listed / not listed is a name match on the official record; a name match is not proof of identity, and 'not listed' is not a clearance. Buyers verify against SAM.gov directly before award.
Automated check not active (lookup failed). OSHA establishment search · WHD enforcement search
0 open prime contract(s) · $0 obligated to date
Source: USAspending.gov (U.S. Treasury), prime awards with an open period of performance; counted only where the registered recipient name equals or begins with the searched name (method 2026-06c) · fetched 2026-09-24 09:10:40 UTC
0 federal docket(s) filed since 09/24/2025 naming this party · 0 civil · 0 bankruptcy-related · CourtListener search
A docket is a filing, not a finding. Coverage is partial (CourtListener/RECAP federal courts only; no state courts). Party matched by name.