Alpha Covenant HoldingsCarrier Check › USDOT 1794918

Slm Corporation USDOT 1794918

Public record report · plain HTML, no scripts · rendered 2026-09-24 09:10 UTC · interactive version

1. FMCSA carrier record

Legal nameSlm Corporation
USDOT number1794918
USDOT statusACTIVE
Operating authorityOperation: {'carrierOperationCode': 'C', 'carrierOperationDesc': 'Intrastate Non-Hazmat'}
Out-of-service dateNone
Physical address281 NORTH MAIN ST MOAB, UT
Power units3
Drivers9
MCS-150 mileage (year)not stated
Safety ratingnot stated
Vehicle inspections (24 mo)0.0% out of service (0 inspections) · national average 20.72%
Driver inspections (24 mo)0.0% out of service (0 inspections) · national average 5.51%
Hazmat inspections (24 mo)0.0% out of service (0 inspections) · national average 4.5%
Crashes (24 mo)0 total · 0 fatal · 0 injury · 0 tow-away
Broker authoritynot stated
Common / contract authoritynot stated / not stated
Broker bond/trust on file (BMC-84/85)not stated
BIPD insurance on filenot stated
Cargo insurance on filenot stated

Source: FMCSA QCMobile API (official federal record) · fetched 2026-09-20 10:09:50 UTC

Data is the official FMCSA SAFER record. Crash listings carry no determination of responsibility. OOS national averages cover all carriers, not size-matched peers.

2. Observed history under this USDOT

First pulled 2026-09-20 — Slm Corporation · ACTIVE.

No line has changed between our pulls.

Observed history is what the named official source showed under this USDOT number at each of our pulls. It covers only the period since we first pulled the record, and only this number — it does not connect this number to any other company or USDOT.

3. State business registries

Colorado Secretary of State — Business EntitiesSLM Acquisitions LLC, Delinquent March 1, 2020 · Delinquent · DLLC · formed in CO · filed 2018-10-26 · ID 20181850067
SLMAN SHAHZAD LLC, Delinquent November 1, 2024 · Delinquent · DLLC · formed in CO · filed 2023-06-06 · ID 20231611401
SLMARR EV LLC · Good Standing · DLLC · formed in CO · filed 2018-03-09 · ID 20181205258
SLMB, LLC, Dissolved April 17, 2003 · Administratively Dissolved · DLLC · formed in CO · filed 2001-10-15 · ID 20011198421
SLMC2, LLC · Good Standing · DLLC · formed in CO · filed 2009-03-31 · ID 20091183319
SLM Capitol Solutions LLC · Good Standing · DLLC · formed in CO · filed 2025-07-28 · ID 20251826971
SLMCAT LLC, Delinquent November 1, 2024 · Delinquent · DLLC · formed in CO · filed 2023-06-13 · ID 20231627332
SLMC Equity Holdco, LLC, Dissolved December 23, 2024 · Voluntarily Dissolved · DLLC · formed in CO · filed 2022-03-08 · ID 20221254057
all entities on file (active and inactive) · official source · fetched 2026-09-24T09:10:33 UTC
New York Department of State — Active CorporationsSLM -126A LLC · Listed in Active Corporations dataset · DOMESTIC LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY · formed in New York · filed 2022-02-22 · ID 6410345
SLM 1317 LLC · Listed in Active Corporations dataset · DOMESTIC LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY · formed in New York · filed 2023-08-02 · ID 6993884
SLM1 LLC · Listed in Active Corporations dataset · DOMESTIC LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY · formed in New York · filed 2013-04-01 · ID 4381690
SLM 2024 LLC · Listed in Active Corporations dataset · DOMESTIC LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY · formed in New York · filed 2024-03-18 · ID 7282876
SLM-29M, LLC · Listed in Active Corporations dataset · DOMESTIC LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY · formed in New York · filed 2026-04-21 · ID 7893115
SLM2 LLC · Listed in Active Corporations dataset · DOMESTIC LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY · formed in New York · filed 2013-04-01 · ID 4381709
SLM3 LLC · Listed in Active Corporations dataset · DOMESTIC LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY · formed in New York · filed 2013-04-01 · ID 4381701
SLM-45G LLC · Listed in Active Corporations dataset · DOMESTIC LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY · formed in New York · filed 2026-04-21 · ID 7893124
ACTIVE entities only — an entity that is not listed may be inactive, dissolved, or never registered in NY · official source · fetched 2026-09-24T09:10:33 UTC
Connecticut Secretary of the State — Business RegistrySLM ACCOUNTING LLC · Active · LLC · formed in Connecticut · filed 2024-04-01 · ID 2981661
SLM ASSOCIATES, LLC · Dissolved · LLC · formed in CT · filed 2006-09-01 · ID 0871333
SLMC INVESTMENT VENTURES L.L.C. · Forfeited · LLC · formed in CT · filed 2001-01-22 · ID 0671727
SLM COMPANY · Forfeited · Stock · formed in CT · filed 2010-06-28 · ID 1004979
SLM Consulting LLC · Active · LLC · formed in Connecticut · filed 2024-08-27 · ID 3060842
SLM CONSULTING LLC · Forfeited · LLC · formed in CT · filed 2011-01-18 · ID 1025998
SLM CONTRACTOR, L.L.C. · Forfeited · LLC · formed in CT · filed 2005-04-18 · ID 0818471
SLM Enterprise LLC · Forfeited · LLC · formed in Connecticut · filed 2022-07-11 · ID 2596471
all entities on file (active and inactive) · official source · fetched 2026-09-24T09:10:34 UTC

Rows are copied verbatim from the state's published business registry. Matched on legal name prefix — a name match is not proof it is the same company. Registry status describes the state filing, not operating authority or safety. Most states publish no open dataset; use the official search link.

4. SAM.gov exclusions

Automated check not active (SAM_API_KEY not configured — check the official list directly.). Search the official exclusions list

SAM.gov Exclusions are the federal list of parties suspended, debarred, or otherwise excluded from federal awards. Listed / not listed is a name match on the official record; a name match is not proof of identity, and 'not listed' is not a clearance. Buyers verify against SAM.gov directly before award.

5. Department of Labor enforcement

Automated check not active (lookup failed). OSHA establishment search · WHD enforcement search

6. Federal contract awards

0 open prime contract(s) · $0 obligated to date

Source: USAspending.gov (U.S. Treasury), prime awards with an open period of performance; counted only where the registered recipient name equals or begins with the searched name (method 2026-06c) · fetched 2026-09-24 09:10:33 UTC

7. Federal court dockets

58 federal docket(s) filed since 09/23/2025 naming this party · 16 civil · 42 bankruptcy-related
Nature of suit: Consumer credit / FCRA / FDCPA 7, Not coded 5, Contract 2, Other 1, Other statutes / administrative 1 · CourtListener search

A docket is a filing, not a finding. Coverage is partial (CourtListener/RECAP federal courts only; no state courts). Party matched by name.