Alpha Covenant HoldingsCarrier Check › USDOT 1597135

Helvey Holdings 101 Llc USDOT 1597135

Public record report · plain HTML, no scripts · rendered 2026-09-24 09:10 UTC · interactive version

1. FMCSA carrier record

Legal nameHelvey Holdings 101 Llc
USDOT number1597135
USDOT statusACTIVE
Operating authorityOperation: {'carrierOperationCode': 'C', 'carrierOperationDesc': 'Intrastate Non-Hazmat'}
Out-of-service dateNone
Physical address900 E MAIN YUKON, OK
Power units4
Drivers6
MCS-150 mileage (year)not stated
Safety ratingnot stated
Vehicle inspections (24 mo)0.0% out of service (0 inspections) · national average 20.72%
Driver inspections (24 mo)0.0% out of service (0 inspections) · national average 5.51%
Hazmat inspections (24 mo)0.0% out of service (0 inspections) · national average 4.5%
Crashes (24 mo)0 total · 0 fatal · 0 injury · 0 tow-away
Broker authoritynot stated
Common / contract authoritynot stated / not stated
Broker bond/trust on file (BMC-84/85)not stated
BIPD insurance on filenot stated
Cargo insurance on filenot stated

Source: FMCSA QCMobile API (official federal record) · fetched 2026-09-20 10:09:59 UTC

Data is the official FMCSA SAFER record. Crash listings carry no determination of responsibility. OOS national averages cover all carriers, not size-matched peers.

2. Observed history under this USDOT

First pulled 2026-09-19 — Helvey Holdings 101 Llc · ACTIVE.

No line has changed between our pulls.

Observed history is what the named official source showed under this USDOT number at each of our pulls. It covers only the period since we first pulled the record, and only this number — it does not connect this number to any other company or USDOT.

3. State business registries

COno name-prefix match · official CO search
NYno name-prefix match · official NY search
CTno name-prefix match · official CT search

Rows are copied verbatim from the state's published business registry. Matched on legal name prefix — a name match is not proof it is the same company. Registry status describes the state filing, not operating authority or safety. Most states publish no open dataset; use the official search link.

4. SAM.gov exclusions

Automated check not active (SAM_API_KEY not configured — check the official list directly.). Search the official exclusions list

SAM.gov Exclusions are the federal list of parties suspended, debarred, or otherwise excluded from federal awards. Listed / not listed is a name match on the official record; a name match is not proof of identity, and 'not listed' is not a clearance. Buyers verify against SAM.gov directly before award.

5. Department of Labor enforcement

Automated check not active (lookup failed). OSHA establishment search · WHD enforcement search

6. Federal contract awards

0 open prime contract(s) · $0 obligated to date

Source: USAspending.gov (U.S. Treasury), prime awards with an open period of performance; counted only where the registered recipient name equals or begins with the searched name (method 2026-06c) · fetched 2026-09-24 09:10:31 UTC

7. Federal court dockets

0 federal docket(s) filed since 09/24/2025 naming this party · 0 civil · 0 bankruptcy-related · CourtListener search

A docket is a filing, not a finding. Coverage is partial (CourtListener/RECAP federal courts only; no state courts). Party matched by name.