Alpha Covenant Holdings › Carrier Check › USDOT 1588703
Public record report · plain HTML, no scripts · rendered 2026-09-24 08:37 UTC · interactive version
| Legal name | Lcl Holdings Llc |
|---|---|
| USDOT number | 1588703 |
| USDOT status | ACTIVE |
| Operating authority | Operation: n/a |
| Out-of-service date | None |
| Physical address | 205 S 15TH ST GRAND JUNCTION, CO |
| Power units | 0 |
| Drivers | 0 |
| MCS-150 mileage (year) | not stated |
| Safety rating | not stated |
| Vehicle inspections (24 mo) | 0.0% out of service (0 inspections) · national average 20.72% |
| Driver inspections (24 mo) | 0.0% out of service (0 inspections) · national average 5.51% |
| Hazmat inspections (24 mo) | 0.0% out of service (0 inspections) · national average 4.5% |
| Crashes (24 mo) | 0 total · 0 fatal · 0 injury · 0 tow-away |
| Broker authority | not stated |
| Common / contract authority | not stated / not stated |
| Broker bond/trust on file (BMC-84/85) | not stated |
| BIPD insurance on file | not stated |
| Cargo insurance on file | not stated |
Source: FMCSA QCMobile API (official federal record) · fetched 2026-09-20 15:13:32 UTC
Data is the official FMCSA SAFER record. Crash listings carry no determination of responsibility. OOS national averages cover all carriers, not size-matched peers.
First pulled 2026-09-20 — Lcl Holdings Llc · ACTIVE.
No line has changed between our pulls.
Observed history is what the named official source showed under this USDOT number at each of our pulls. It covers only the period since we first pulled the record, and only this number — it does not connect this number to any other company or USDOT.
| Colorado Secretary of State — Business Entities | LCL HOLDINGS, LLC, Dissolved September 1, 2024 · Voluntarily Dissolved · DLLC · formed in CO · filed 2002-07-01 · ID 20021169193 all entities on file (active and inactive) · official source · fetched 2026-09-24T08:36:53 UTC |
|---|---|
| New York Department of State — Active Corporations | LCL HOLDINGS, LLC · Listed in Active Corporations dataset · DOMESTIC LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY · formed in New York · filed 2013-06-05 · ID 4413171 ACTIVE entities only — an entity that is not listed may be inactive, dissolved, or never registered in NY · official source · fetched 2026-09-24T08:36:53 UTC |
| CT | no name-prefix match · official CT search |
Rows are copied verbatim from the state's published business registry. Matched on legal name prefix — a name match is not proof it is the same company. Registry status describes the state filing, not operating authority or safety. Most states publish no open dataset; use the official search link.
Automated check not active (SAM_API_KEY not configured — check the official list directly.). Search the official exclusions list
SAM.gov Exclusions are the federal list of parties suspended, debarred, or otherwise excluded from federal awards. Listed / not listed is a name match on the official record; a name match is not proof of identity, and 'not listed' is not a clearance. Buyers verify against SAM.gov directly before award.
OSHA inspections (5 yr): 0 · Wage & Hour cases (5 yr): 0
OSHA inspection and Wage & Hour case records as published by the Department of Labor, matched on establishment/trade name (name match, not tax ID). An inspection is not a violation; a case is what WHD found and assessed, as recorded. Not a rating of the employer.
0 open prime contract(s) · $0 obligated to date
Source: USAspending.gov (U.S. Treasury), prime awards with an open period of performance; counted only where the registered recipient name equals or begins with the searched name (method 2026-06c) · fetched 2026-09-24 08:36:55 UTC
0 federal docket(s) filed since 09/24/2025 naming this party · 0 civil · 0 bankruptcy-related · CourtListener search
A docket is a filing, not a finding. Coverage is partial (CourtListener/RECAP federal courts only; no state courts). Party matched by name.