Alpha Covenant Holdings › Carrier Check › USDOT 1396239

Navient Solutions Llc USDOT 1396239

Public record report · plain HTML, no scripts · rendered 2026-09-25 10:41 UTC · interactive version

1. FMCSA carrier record

Legal nameNavient Solutions Llc
USDOT number1396239
USDOT statusACTIVE
Operating authorityOperation: Intrastate Non-Hazmat
Out-of-service dateNone
Physical address11100 USA PARKWAY FISHERS, IN
Power units2
Drivers3
MCS-150 mileage (year)not stated
Safety ratingnot stated
Vehicle inspections (24 mo)0.0% out of service (0 inspections) · national average 20.72%
Driver inspections (24 mo)0.0% out of service (0 inspections) · national average 5.51%
Hazmat inspections (24 mo)0.0% out of service (0 inspections) · national average 4.5%
Crashes (24 mo)0 total · 0 fatal · 0 injury · 0 tow-away
Broker authoritynot stated
Common / contract authoritynot stated / not stated
Broker bond/trust on file (BMC-84/85)not stated
BIPD insurance on filenot stated
Cargo insurance on filenot stated

Source: FMCSA QCMobile API (official federal record) · fetched 2026-09-25 04:09:54 UTC

Data is the official FMCSA SAFER record. Crash listings carry no determination of responsibility. OOS national averages cover all carriers, not size-matched peers.

2. Observed history under this USDOT

First pulled 2026-09-19 — Navient Solutions Llc · ACTIVE.

No line has changed between our pulls.

Observed history is what the named official source showed under this USDOT number at each of our pulls. It covers only the period since we first pulled the record, and only this number — it does not connect this number to any other company or USDOT.

3. State business registries

Colorado Secretary of State — Business EntitiesNavient Solutions, LLC · Good Standing · FLLC · formed in DE · filed 1997-04-28 · ID 19971067016
all entities on file (active and inactive) · official source · fetched 2026-09-25T10:41:39 UTC
New York Department of State — Active CorporationsNAVIENT SOLUTIONS, LLC · Listed in Active Corporations dataset · FOREIGN LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY · formed in Delaware · filed 2017-02-01 · ID 5078123
ACTIVE entities only — an entity that is not listed may be inactive, dissolved, or never registered in NY · official source · fetched 2026-09-25T10:41:39 UTC
Connecticut Secretary of the State — Business RegistryNAVIENT SOLUTIONS, INC. · Withdrawn · Stock · formed in DE · filed 2003-12-31 · ID 0769686
NAVIENT SOLUTIONS, LLC · Active · LLC · formed in DE · filed 2016-12-29 · ID 1225566
all entities on file (active and inactive) · official source · fetched 2026-09-25T10:41:40 UTC

Rows are copied verbatim from the state's published business registry. Matched on legal name prefix — a name match is not proof it is the same company. Registry status describes the state filing, not operating authority or safety. Most states publish no open dataset; use the official search link.

4. SAM.gov exclusions

Automated check not active (SAM_API_KEY not configured — check the official list directly.). Search the official exclusions list

SAM.gov Exclusions are the federal list of parties suspended, debarred, or otherwise excluded from federal awards. Listed / not listed is a name match on the official record; a name match is not proof of identity, and 'not listed' is not a clearance. Buyers verify against SAM.gov directly before award.

5. Department of Labor enforcement

OSHA inspections (5 yr): 0 · Wage & Hour cases (5 yr): 0

OSHA inspection and Wage & Hour case records as published by the Department of Labor, matched on establishment/trade name (name match, not tax ID). An inspection is not a violation; a case is what WHD found and assessed, as recorded. Not a rating of the employer.

6. Federal contract awards

0 open prime contract(s) · $0 obligated to date
Federal recipient identity (as registered in SAM.gov, published by USAspending):
PIONEER CREDIT RECOVERY, INC · UEI YXUUF59KM4C8 · parent recipient listed on the USAspending profile (may include prior registrations): PIONEER CREDIT RECOVERY INC (UEI GW9BBC4SNA15) · parent recipient listed on the USAspending profile (may include prior registrations): SLM CORP SALLIE (UEI HWN5F2N2XNM6) · parent recipient listed on the USAspending profile (may include prior registrations): NAVIENT CORPORATION (UEI MPZ6YQV1EVX7) · returned by the name search but not counted
NAVIENT CORPORATION · UEI MPZ6YQV1EVX7 · no separate parent recipient listed · counted
GENERAL REVENUE CORPORATION · UEI P3KHLNKR1S74 · parent recipient listed on the USAspending profile (may include prior registrations): SLM CORP SALLIE (UEI HWN5F2N2XNM6) · parent recipient listed on the USAspending profile (may include prior registrations): NAVIENT CORPORATION (UEI MPZ6YQV1EVX7) · returned by the name search but not counted

Source: USAspending.gov (U.S. Treasury), prime awards with an open period of performance; counted only where the registered recipient name equals or begins with the searched name (method 2026-06c) · fetched 2026-09-25 06:12:07 UTC

7. Federal court dockets

53 federal docket(s) filed since 09/25/2025 naming this party · 17 civil · 36 bankruptcy-related
Nature of suit: Not coded 11, Other 3, Consumer credit / FCRA / FDCPA 2, Other statutes / administrative 1 · CourtListener search

A docket is a filing, not a finding. Coverage is partial (CourtListener/RECAP federal courts only; no state courts). Party matched by name.