Alpha Covenant Holdings · public-record screening record · 2026-10-26 19:09 UTC

Vendor screening record: 106 Coronado, LLC

Federally funded buyers must check that a party is not excluded before award (2 CFR 200.214; for Medicare/Medicaid funds, 42 CFR 1001.1901). Medicaid providers must also search their state's own exclusion list whenever they search the LEIE (CMS SMDL #09-001). This page documents those checks; it does not make the eligibility decision.

What this is. A dated record of what the official sources listed below returned for this exact name on this date. It is evidence that the checks were run and what they showed. It is not a clearance, an approval, or a statement that the vendor is eligible — those are decisions the buyer's own officer makes and signs.
Official sourceAnsweredWhat it returned for this exact name
HHS Office of Inspector General — LEIE (monthly downloadable file)answeredNo entry under this exact name in the OIG file fetched 2026-10-25.
SAM.gov Exclusions — Public Extract V2 (GSA, daily)answered1 entry in the SAM exclusions extract under this exact name/UEI.
U.S. Treasury OFAC — Specially Designated Nationals and Blocked Persons List (SDN.CSV)answeredNo entry under this exact name or listed alias on the SDN list fetched 2026-10-25.
State Medicaid exclusion / termination lists (each state's own published file)answeredNo entry under this exact name/NPI in the 13 state lists read (latest fetch 2026-10-25); 29 state lists are published in forms we cannot read and were not checked.
USAspending.gov (recipient name equals this name)answeredNo registered recipient equals this exact name.
Federal Audit Clearinghouse (GSA) — single audit filings under 2 CFR 200 Subpart FansweredNo single-audit filing is on file for this exact name. Entities below the federal-spending threshold do not file; this is not a finding.
HHS OCR breach portal (covered-entity name equals this name)answeredNo breach report filed under this exact name in the portal's current list.
EPA ECHO (Enforcement and Compliance History Online) — facility recordsansweredECHO returned no facility record for a name search on '106 Coronado, LLC'. That means no facility under this name in the programs ECHO covers — not that the company has no sites.
Consolidated Screening List (trade.gov) — BIS, State and Treasury lists, OFAC SDN excluded here because it is read directlyanswered0 export-control or sanctions list entries (BIS, State, Treasury non-SDN) under this exact printed name
FDA Debarment List — drug product applications (21 U.S.C. 335a)answered0 FDA debarment entries (firms) under this exact printed name
UFLPA Entity List (FLETF, 19 U.S.C. 4681) — complete list as published in the appendix to the latest Federal Register noticeanswered0 UFLPA Entity List entries (name or alias as the FLETF prints it) under this exact printed name
DoD Section 1260H list (Chinese military companies operating in the United States) — entities and the statutory basis as published in the latest Federal Register notice of designationanswered0 DoD Section 1260H entries (name or alias as the notice prints it) under this exact printed name
FARA active registrants (DOJ Foreign Agents Registration Act eFile — registrants with an active registration, as the API prints them)answered0 active FARA registrations under this exact printed name
SAM.gov Responsibility/Qualification records (legacy FAPIIS: terminations for default or cause, non-responsibility determinations, administrative agreements), as agencies entered themdid not answerNo UEI supplied; Responsibility/Qualification records are read from the SAM entity record by UEI. FAR 9.104-6 asks the contracting officer to review them before award above the simplified acquisition threshold.
State WARN Act notices as published — California EDD WARN report (xlsx) and Texas TWC WARN notices (open-data API)answered0 WARN notice(s) under this exact printed company name in the state files read (CA, TX)
CFPB Consumer Complaint Database (company field equals this exact name as the CFPB prints it)answeredNo complaint in the CFPB database where the company field equals this exact name.
FDA Enforcement Reports — recalls (openFDA food, drug and device enforcement endpoints; recalling firm equals this exact name)answeredNo FDA enforcement report under this exact recalling-firm name in the food, drug or device endpoints.
OSHA inspection records (DOL Enforcement API — inspections opened in the last five years, by establishment name as OSHA prints it)answered0 OSHA inspection(s) opened since 2021-10-27 under this exact printed establishment name
PHMSA pipeline enforcement cases (Office of Pipeline Safety raw data file — every case since 2002 by operator name, as PHMSA prints it)answered0 PHMSA pipeline enforcement case(s) under this exact printed operator name
NRC significant (escalated) enforcement actions — reactor, materials and fuel-cycle licensees and non-licensees, as the NRC's enforcement-actions pages print them since 1996answered0 NRC escalated enforcement action(s) under this exact printed licensee/facility heading
UN Security Council Consolidated List (all individuals and entities subject to Security Council sanctions measures, official XML)answered0 UN Consolidated List entity row(s) under this exact printed name or alias
World Bank Listing of Ineligible Firms and Individuals (debarred or otherwise sanctioned, including cross-debarments by AfDB, ADB, EBRD and IDB; the Bank's own JSON file)answered0 World Bank ineligible-firm row(s) under this exact printed name
UK Contracts Finder (Cabinet Office) — award notices, matched on the exact printed supplier nameanswered0 UK Contracts Finder award notice(s) printing this exact supplier name among the first 100 awarded notices matching the phrase
FDA Warning Letters (fda.gov warning-letters table; company name exactly as FDA printed it)answered0 FDA warning letter(s) posted under this exact printed company name
FCC Covered List (47 CFR 1.50002) — producers and providers of covered communications equipment or services, as the Commission prints themanswered0 FCC Covered List row(s) whose printed producer name is contained in this name
FDA Inspection Classifications (FDA Data Dashboard API; legal name exactly as FDA printed it on the inspection record)answered0 FDA inspection row(s) under this exact printed legal name
SAM.gov Contract Awards API v1 (GSA; successor to FPDS) — contract actions by exact awardee UEIdid not answerNo UEI supplied; contract actions are read by exact awardee UEI only.
SEC EDGAR (registrant submissions index, data.sec.gov)answeredEDGAR's entity index lists no registrant under this exact printed name (a registrant may file under a different printed name — see the EDGAR company search).
IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search — Automatic Revocation of Exemption list and Publication 78 data (bulk files)answered0 automatic-revocation entries under this exact printed legal name. Publication 78: no organization listed under this exact printed legal name (absence is not a statement about exemption).
HHS-OIG Corporate Integrity Agreements (public browse list, exact printed party name)answeredNo corporate integrity agreement under this exact printed party name.
DEA registrant actions — Decision and Order notices (Federal Register, exact printed party name)answeredNo DEA Decision and Order notice under this exact printed party name.

Entries returned

ListName as listedTypeFromEnds / reinstatedAgency
SAM106 Coronado, LLCIneligible (Proceedings Completed)2024-12-042029-12-03ICE

Did not answer: sam_rq, contract_awards — re-run before relying on this record; a source that did not answer is not a clean result.

Legal-entity registry (OpenCorporates)

not read — paid source, no licence configured — OpenCorporates did not answer: no API token is configured on this platform. This is not a statement that no registry record exists.

State business registries (open-data files) — exact registered name

No filing under this exact registered name in the 6 state registries read (CO, NY, CT, OR, PA, VA). VA read from the state's own file (date printed on each row), the rest live. Did not answer: FL. A row means a filing exists under this exact name in that state's registry on the date shown. It does not say the filing is the same party as any list entry, who controls it, or that it is in good standing for any purpose; status and dates are the state's own words, and NY/OR/PA list active or registered entities only. The other 43 states and DC publish no open-data registry file readable here; they are not read and nothing is said about them — use the official search page for the vendor's home state.

HHS-OIG Corporate Integrity Agreements

No corporate integrity agreement under this exact printed party name.

A corporate integrity agreement is a settled agreement between HHS-OIG and a party, published by OIG. Its presence is a fact of record — not an allegation, not a finding of guilt, and not a determination about any other conduct. It says nothing about parties not named on it.

exact printed party name; each agreement's parties are split on ';' and matched exactly. A record whose printed name contains, or is contained by, this name is shown as an ambiguity candidate, never counted as a match. Read 2026-10-26; list of 336 agreements, SHA-256 abf738d224294ed2….

DEA registrant actions (Federal Register)

No DEA Decision and Order notice under this exact printed party name.

A DEA Decision and Order is a final agency action DEA published in the Federal Register about a controlled-substance registration or application. Its outcome is quoted verbatim from the notice's Order section — this platform does not label it. It is a published record, not a determination about any other conduct, and says nothing about parties not named in it.

exact printed party name as the Federal Register title prints it (the part before ';'), also compared with the professional credential suffix DEA prints (e.g. ', M.D.') removed; no fuzzy matching. A notice whose printed name contains, or is contained by, this name is an ambiguity candidate, never a match. Not the DEA registrant database: whether a party currently holds a DEA registration is not read here (that file is gated behind an annual DEA data-use approval). Absence of a notice is not a statement about registration status. Read 2026-10-26; index of 721 notices since 1995-07-26, SHA-256 d9cb3d91be655204….

State UCC liens & state vendor payments

No UCC lien filing names this exact printed entity as debtor in the state files read (Connecticut).

exact request · read 2026-10-26

Colorado (data.colorado.gov, wffy-3uut) publishes UCC filings without any party name, and Oregon (data.oregon.gov, 2kf7-i54h) publishes only secured-party (lender) names — neither can be searched by debtor name, so neither is read here for a debtor screen.

No state vendor/checkbook payment rows under this exact printed vendor name in the files read (Vermont, Delaware, Connecticut).

exact request · read 2026-10-26

exact request · read 2026-10-26

exact request · read 2026-10-26

Not a statement of financial distress, creditworthiness, wrongdoing, or eligibility, and not a confirmation that a same-named debtor or vendor is this party — the reader confirms identity.

CMS Care Compare — matched by exact printed facility name

CMS Care Compare: no hospital or nursing-home record under this exact printed facility name in the datasets read (Hospital General Information dated 2026-07-22; Nursing Home Provider Information dated 2026-09-30). The facility's row in CMS's Care Compare datasets as CMS publishes it: identity, address, type, ownership, and CMS's own published star ratings with CMS's footnotes. The rating is CMS's statement, not ours; a row is a certification record, not a finding about quality or conduct. Star ratings shown are CMS's own published values with CMS's footnotes; this platform adds no rating.

Lobbying Disclosure Act (Senate) — exact printed name

LDA: no registrant, and no 2026 filing as registrant or client, prints this exact name. Who is registered to lobby under this exact printed name and what they filed, as posted by the Senate Office of Public Records. A registration or report is a disclosure filing; it is not a finding about the organisation.

FEC committees — exact printed name

FEC: no committee prints this exact name as committee name or connected organization (0 search hit(s) did not match exactly). Political committees that print this exact name as their committee name or as their connected organisation on FEC Form 1, as the FEC publishes them. A committee registration is a filing fact; it is not a finding about the organisation.

HIFLD Open facility layers — exact printed name

No row with this exact printed name in the 9 rescued HIFLD Open layer(s) read. Facility rows as DHS's HIFLD Open program published them, from the rescued snapshot. Each layer states who produced it, when DHS's inventory dated it, where the Data Rescue Project archived it and which HIFLD Next file we read. A row is a location record with the layer's own source field; it is not a current licence, certification or status, and the originating agency's live record is linked for that.

What the government has documented about these sources

A finding here is about the source, never about the name on this receipt. Full list: https://alphacovenantholdings.com/channels

SourceDocumented findingWhat it means for this recordReport
LEIEGAO found no government-wide standard or governance body for the identifiers used across eligibility sources; each source carries its own keys and formats.LEIE carries NPI for some individuals and none for others; this receipt matches individuals by exact NPI only and says so when a name-only row is shown.GAO-26-107466 · 2026-06-16
SAMMost SAM Exclusion records did not have a UEI because the source does not always require one; GAO could therefore not link most exclusion records to award recipients.A SAM check by exact UEI can miss an exclusion filed without one. This receipt runs exact printed name AND exact UEI, and prints per entry whether a UEI is on the record (see the SAM check's uei_status line).GAO-26-107466 · 2026-06-16
SAMFor exclusion records that did carry a UEI, GAO found 2,074 awards in FY2023–2024 to recipients listed in SAM Exclusions at the time of the transaction, and states that a match 'does not indicate that the awards were improper'.An entry on this receipt is what the file says on the date shown; the eligibility decision is the buyer's officer's, as GAO's own language reflects.GAO-26-107466 · 2026-06-16
STATENo federal join, no common format or key; 15 lists publish in a form a program can read, 30 do not (PDF, search forms, blocked pages, or not located).The state check names how many lists were NOT checked. A clean state line covers only the lists read as files on that date./exclusions/states · 2026-09-27
USASPENDINGAcross nine federal eligibility data sources GAO analyzed, 11 of 26 data elements were significantly inconsistent with one another (names, addresses and identifiers among them); data dictionaries and validation rules were incomplete or undocumented.Recipient name and address fields in USAspending can disagree with the agency's own record. This receipt matches USAspending by exact registered recipient name only and prints the figure as USAspending reports it.GAO-26-107466 · 2026-06-16
DOGE_WALL_OF_RECEIPTSOf 13,476 contracts reported as terminated on the DOGE 'Wall of Receipts', 27.8% lacked identifying information such as a contract number, so GAO could not corroborate the claimed savings against the Federal Procurement Data System.This platform does not cite the Wall of Receipts as a source for any figure. Where a termination or saving is claimed, we cite FPDS/USAspending or nothing.GAO-26-108615 · 2026-08-06
Re-run it yourself. Open https://alphacovenantholdings.com/api/public-record/screening/html?name=106%20Coronado%2C%20LLC — the same name against the same dated files returns the same SHA-256. Each official source is linked below so the check can be repeated at the source without us.

Files behind this record

ListSource's own dateWe pulled itHow the source publishes / how often we re-checkFile SHA-256
LEIEFri, 09 Oct 2026 12:51:03 GMT2026-10-25 17:39 UTCOIG posts a new file monthly; we re-check weekly7483d47bc48734f7955095d5…
SAMMon, 26 Oct 2026 09:39:32 GMT2026-10-26 17:03 UTCSAM posts a new public extract daily (file name carries the year and day-of-year); we re-check daily504aebc3e53352b8f0104f88…
OFACWed, 21 Oct 2026 16:35:23 GMT2026-10-25 23:46 UTCOFAC republishes SDN.CSV whenever the list changes; we re-check daily96dade5a1cde8c9746937b48…
STATEper state, below2026-10-25 23:56 UTCeach state posts on its own calendar (monthly is typical); we re-check every state daily9dd6ce1130063e3463e34c3b…
GAas of 09/15/20262026-10-2509ce8b072f00061752fa781c…
NYnot stated by the state2026-10-25e639f0af75cb70bccf41dcef…
KYUpdated: October 16, 20262026-10-2582139623d6a50b660f9178c8…
SCUpdated: 09/24/20262026-10-252bb2b69e5ee0c9adf89aec50…
OHFri, 16 Oct 2026 14:39:23 GMT2026-10-258ec9544e9425287bab608d20…
COSat, 17 Oct 2026 20:59:21 GMT2026-10-2579c47b82f1260575895c1443…
IAThu, 01 Oct 2026 14:04:23 GMT2026-10-25c13063bcceff22196f4f776b…
INMon, 27 Jul 2026 14:07:28 GMT2026-10-2577a75b6a0326cd64e5ce9675…
MTSat, 24 Oct 2026 06:14:24 GMT2026-10-257ad82cf810d4449c0adf0a46…
ALFri, 09 Oct 2026 01:10:28 GMT2026-10-2552e6e89b8e23e59146079759…
NCthrough 08.31.20262026-10-252e2a8c89f6b1757e9d88e84a…
MOThu, 08 Oct 2026 12:05:42 GMT2026-10-25a3d9a8094f0c982447aa0d0d…
MDFri, 09 Oct 2026 18:24:41 GMT2026-10-25ac542d6103c69449e00eac69…
CSLMon, 26 Oct 2026 16:30:36 GMT2026-10-26 16:56 UTCe780df99a50e63aca714506c…
FDA_DEBARnot stated by the source2026-10-26 16:56 UTC98c8a953a579c605f9874743…
UFLPAnot stated by the source2026-10-26 16:56 UTCb87e64e4fe703d964e5de07a…
DOD_1260Hnot stated by the source2026-10-26 16:56 UTCdf7a615282fd49af88fedf2a…
FARAnot stated by the source2026-10-26 16:56 UTC324281643a62ff182df1818a…
WARNnot stated by the source UTC24b2032c6eaf,22c856bfaa4…
PHMSAFri, 02 Oct 2026 18:34:25 GMT2026-10-26 17:11 UTC23d8d5c62dd93f848ba3f22d…
NRCnot stated by the source2026-10-26 17:11 UTCd7ad6c00f515ada613752dfa…
UN_SC2026-10-24T23:00:07.335Z2026-10-26 16:53 UTC3230350e4ffab2b2e0087766…
WORLDBANK_DEBARRED2026-10-25T17:00:09.981Z2026-10-25 23:52 UTC063939282b54fd292284c18f…
FDA_WARNING_LETTERSnot stated by the source2026-10-26 16:55 UTC0813e6da0b7fbe1c06bcc5e9…
FCC_COVEREDnot stated by the source2026-10-26 16:53 UTC40ef51157735cf3986f8b1e6…
IRSTue, 13 Oct 2026 09:22:38 GMT2026-10-21 01:41 UTCIRS posts monthly; re-read weekly7ea1b3a7d61f4c3e5772c749…

Known limits — what these sources cannot tell you

No payment can change what a source returned, and no payment can hide what a source cannot tell you. A limit is a disclosed boundary, never an excuse: the platform still reads everything a source can tell it.
SourceAccessWhat it cannot tell youStated by
SAM.gov Exclusions (Public Extract)readExact printed name or UEI only, no fuzzy matching; law-enforcement-withheld and classified records are not in the public extract; a name's absence is not proof that no same-named party exists elsewhere.constraint source
HHS-OIG LEIEreadMonthly file; individuals matched by exact name (plus NPI when the record carries one), never by SSN or date of birth; state-only Medicaid exclusions that never reach LEIE are not here.constraint source
OFAC Specially Designated Nationals (SDN)readThe SDN list only; other Consolidated Sanctions List parts are read separately. Exact printed name; transliteration and alias variants are not fuzzy-matched.constraint source
State Medicaid exclusion / termination listsreadOnly the states that publish a machine-readable list are read; coverage is partial and per-state, not all fifty states.constraint source
Consolidated Screening List · FDA DebarmentreadAs published by ITA and FDA; exact printed name. The CSL aggregates several agency lists whose own scopes differ.constraint source
UFLPA Entity List (FLETF)readRead from the complete list in the appendix to the latest Federal Register notice, because dhs.gov serves the list to browsers only. Exact printed name or alias as the notice prints it. The list names entities; it does not trace goods, and CBP's rebuttable presumption is CBP's act, not this receipt's.constraint source
FARA active registrants (DOJ)readRegistrants with an active registration, exact printed name, from DOJ's eFile API. A registration is a disclosure that the registrant acts for a foreign principal — not a sanction or finding. Foreign principals and individual short-form registrants are not in the API we can read (404) and are named as not read.constraint source
DoD Section 1260H listreadEntities and the statutory basis as the latest Federal Register designation notice prints them, because media.defense.gov serves the PDF to browsers only. Exact printed name or alias in the notice. DoD updates at least annually; the receipt shows the notice date.constraint source
OSHA inspections (DOL Enforcement API)liveInspections opened in the last five years where the establishment name equals the exact printed name; names containing the typed words are listed as candidates, not counted. An inspection is a visit, not a violation — citations are on OSHA's detail page. Establishment names are typed by the inspecting office, so one employer prints under many spellings. The DOL API rate-limits (HTTP 429); when it does, receipts print did not answer for up to an hour and nothing stands in for it. Cached 24 h per name. The SVEP log is offline and not read.constraint source
PHMSA pipeline enforcement casesreadEvery case in PHMSA's raw data file, matched on the printed operator name. A case is a proceeding; the file's own status and latest-order fields say where it stands, and penalties are shown as proposed, assessed and collected separately. Operators are pipeline companies — a supplier to one is not in this file.constraint source
NRC significant enforcement actionsreadEscalated actions as the NRC's pages index them, by facility or company heading; the licensee's corporate name is often only in the description, so descriptions that mention the exact name are listed as mentions, not counted. Actions against individuals are a separate collection and are not read. Hashed as parsed because the NRC publishes no file.constraint source
UN Security Council Consolidated ListreadThe UN's official XML, held and hashed; entities by exact printed name or alias, individuals of the same printed name shown and not counted. The measures that apply are each sanctions committee's. EU and UK consolidated lists are not read (both publish behind registration tokens); OFAC SDN is read separately.constraint source
OSHA Severe Violator Enforcement Program lognot_readOSHA has taken the public SVEP log offline while the program is updated (checked 2026-10-04); nothing stands in for it. OSHA inspection records are read from the DOL API instead.constraint source
FERC civil penalty actions / NERC Notices of Penaltynot_readferc.gov answers programs with HTTP 403 and eLibrary publishes no bulk penalty file; listed under not read with the official page. A utility's NERC reliability-standard record is between the utility, its Regional Entity and FERC.constraint source
CBP Enforce and Protect Act (EAPA) investigationsnot_readcbp.gov answers programs with HTTP 403 and EAPA notices are PDFs for browsers only; listed under not read with the official page.constraint source
FCC Covered List (Section 889 / 47 CFR 1.50002)not_readfcc.gov answers programs with HTTP 403 and no machine-readable federal file carries the list; it is listed under not read with the official page. The Section 889 use-representation is the offeror's own statement in SAM, not a public-record lookup.constraint source
CFPB Consumer Complaint DatabaseliveCompany field equals the exact name; the CFPB spells company names its own way, so candidates containing the words typed are listed, not counted. A complaint is a consumer's account forwarded to the company, neither verified nor adjudicated by the CFPB; counts scale with customer base.constraint source
FDA Enforcement Reports (recalls, openFDA)liveRecalling-firm field equals the exact name across the food, drug and device endpoints. A recall is a classified product action FDA published, many voluntary; no row under this spelling is not no recall under FDA's spelling.constraint source
IRS TEOS — Automatic Revocation · Publication 78readExact legal name or EIN. Publication 78 lists deductibility of contributions, not every tax-exempt entity; absence is not a statement about a party's exemption.constraint source
Virginia SCC business entity filesreadVirginia registrations only; a business formed in another state will not appear here.constraint source
Rescued facility layers (HIFLD-derived)readPinned, previously public versions held in Data Rescue Project custody; not a currently DHS-endorsed or live feed, and stale by design — the pinned date is printed.constraint source
Florida Sunbiz corporate registryreadFlorida registrations only; exact printed name or document number.constraint source
CMS Medicaid Provider Spending by NPIreadA per-NPI total this platform aggregates from CMS's official row-level file for one data year; it is not a CMS-published per-provider figure and is bounded to the years read.constraint source
HHS-OIG Corporate Integrity AgreementsreadExact printed party name from the public browse list; settlement amount, duration and dates are as OIG publishes them; the agreement's specific obligations are those in the signed document.constraint source
USAspending recipients & awardsliveExact recipient name; recipient-name variants and parent/child rollups are not resolved by this platform; figures are as federal agencies reported them.constraint source
USAspending subawards (prime-to-sub money flow)liveSub-awards by exact sub-awardee name; USAspending's search is a contains-search, so only exact-name rows are counted; amounts and prime-award ids are USAspending's own reported values.constraint source
Federal Audit Clearinghouse (single audits)liveExact name; the API can time out, in which case the receipt prints did not answer — never no match.constraint source
HHS OCR breach portalliveOnly breaches affecting 500 or more individuals are posted; smaller breaches are not in this portal.constraint source
EPA ECHO facility searchliveFacility name / registry match; environmental-program coverage varies by facility and medium, and unpermitted activity is not represented.constraint source
EPA ECHO — Clean Water Act (NPDES) water permitsliveNPDES water-discharge permits by exact facility name; facilities permitted only under a state program ECHO does not surface will not appear, and holding a permit is not a violation.constraint source
SEC EDGAR registrants and filingsliveOnly SEC registrants and filers; private companies that never filed are absent. Matched by name or CIK. This source is EDGAR, not SEC litigation releases.constraint source
CMS NPPES NPI RegistryliveExact NPI only; a directory of providers, not a screen for exclusion, sanction or discipline.constraint source
CMS Medicare public-use files by NPIlivePublic-use FFS, Part D and enrollment files by exact NPI; totals are the files' own published values. The CMS Preclusion List is not in these files — see its own row.constraint source
CMS Preclusion ListgatedRestricted to Medicare Advantage / Part D plans holding a valid Health Plan ID; this platform holds none, so it is printed as not read on every provider receipt — never as no match.constraint source
CMS Open PaymentsliveExact NPI; payments as industry reported them, including any reported disputes; it does not establish that a relationship was improper.constraint source
CMS Care Compare facilities by CCNliveFacilities by exact CCN or printed name; star ratings are CMS's own published values, not this platform's rating.constraint source
Senate LDA lobbying registrationsliveRegistrations and reports as filed under the Lobbying Disclosure Act; exact name; unregistered activity is not represented.constraint source
FEC committeesliveRegistered political committees; exact name. The shared demo API key is rate-limited, which can show as reachable-but-quota-used.constraint source
SAM.gov entity registration / FAPIIS (UEI)liveExact UEI; this reads the PUBLIC FAPIIS / FAR 52.209-7 integrity records (proceedings, disclosure questions). A zero count means none are posted, not that none occurred. The API enforces a daily quota; when used up the receipt prints did not answer, never no match.constraint source
CPARS contractor performance evaluationsgatedCPARS past-performance RATINGS (the government's own quality/timeliness/cost/management scores) are not public — access is restricted to authorized federal agency users. They cannot be shown on a receipt; only the public FAPIIS integrity records above are read.constraint source
State professional licenses & disciplinary actions (WA, CO, NY, TX)liveFour state boards read live (WA credential + action, CO license status, NY medical-conduct actions, TX license + disciplinary status), matched by exact first and last name; state boards carry no NPI, so there is no NPI join, and a license absent here may exist in a state not read.constraint source
IRS Form 990 nonprofit financial factsliveThe organization's own IRS Form 990 figures by tax year (via ProPublica's republication of IRS 990 data), read by EIN or exact name. Self-reported and AS FILED — not verified or audited by this platform; the IRS has documented data-quality issues in e-filed returns. Officer/executive compensation is shown as filed and never characterized. No ratio or score is computed.constraint source
FAA Aircraft Registry (releasable database)readAircraft registered to an exact printed registrant name in the FAA's official Releasable Aircraft MASTER file. The FAA prints names in its own order (companies by registered name; individuals as LAST FIRST MIDDLE), so it is strongest for corporate/LLC owners; per 49 U.S.C. 44114(b) some private owners' details are withheld, so absence is not proof of none. Location and registrant type are shown to help confirm identity.constraint source
PHMSA pipeline incident datanot_readPHMSA publishes pipeline incident data as non-tabular downloads with no name-queryable official API, and the download page blocks automated retrieval; with no paid resolver used, it is printed as not read, never as no incidents.constraint source
County/local jail medical & service contractsnot_readCounty and local jail contracts (correctional healthcare, commissary, EHR, etc.) are scattered across individual county procurement portals with no unified official API; this platform reads no county-PDF scraper and no paid aggregator. The vendor itself (e.g. a correctional-healthcare company) is fully screened as an entity here, and its federal and state dollars appear via USAspending, subawards, and state checkbooks — but a specific county jail contract that is not published as open data is printed as not read.constraint source
People-level jail / inmate recordsnot_readIndividual-level jail and inmate data is access-restricted (BJS individual data is largely restricted; the BOP Inmate Locator has no official API). By doctrine this platform does not build people-level correctional records — only entity-level vendor and facility facts, never a person's incarceration record.constraint source
DEA registrant actions — Decision and Order notices (Federal Register)liveFinal DEA orders as published in the Federal Register (the DEA Diversion administrative-actions page points to this index), by exact printed party name in the notice title, also compared with DEA's credential suffix (', M.D.') removed. The order's outcome is quoted verbatim from the notice — never labelled by this platform. Show-cause orders, hearings and state-board actions are not here; names are printed as DEA printed them, so a same-named party is an ambiguity candidate, not a match.constraint source
DEA Controlled Substances Act registrant databasegatedThe CSA registrant file (registrant name, address, DEA number, business activity, schedules, status) stopped being a public NTIS product in November 2020; DEA now releases it only to approved applicants under an annual Data Use Request, and a 'limited' set without DEA numbers to need-to-know applicants. This platform holds no such approval, so whether a party currently holds a DEA registration is printed as not read — never as no registration.constraint source
SAMHSA / HRSA population and program statistics (NSDUH, HAB, ADAP reports)not_readNSDUH prevalence estimates, HRSA HIV/AIDS Bureau performance measures and ADAP program reports are aggregate statistics by state, region or program — they carry no entity key (no name, NPI, UEI or EIN) and cannot be joined to any party on a receipt. They are not read, and their absence says nothing about a party. SAMHSA's Treatment Services Locator is a search interface over the same facility directory, not a separate record source.constraint source
People-level HIV/AIDS program client records (Ryan White, ADAP)not_readClient-level Ryan White and ADAP data reported to HRSA is privacy-protected and released only in aggregate. By doctrine this platform does not build people-level health, treatment or program-participation records about anyone — only entity-level provider and funding facts (Ryan White award dollars to a provider appear via USAspending). Nothing stands in for this.constraint source
State business registries (live)liveFive states read live (CT, CO, NY, OR, PA), exact name; other states are not covered by this live path.constraint source
State UCC liens & state vendor/checkbook paymentsliveUCC by exact debtor name in Connecticut only (Colorado publishes no party names, Oregon only secured-party names); payments by exact vendor name in Vermont, Delaware and Connecticut only.constraint source
OpenCorporates (Treasury Do Not Pay-designated)paidA commercial license and API token are required; none is configured here, so this source prints did not answer — not a statement that no registry record exists.constraint source

Access: read: a file we hold and read in full for this receipt, with its fetch date and SHA-256 printed · live: queried live against the official endpoint for this exact receipt · gated: behind credentials this platform does not hold; printed as not read, never as no match · paid: behind a licensed/paid feed this platform does not buy; printed as did not answer, never as no match · not_read: not connected in this deployment; printed as not read, nothing stands in for it

Not a statement about any party. A limit describes what a source cannot tell you, never what a name did or did not do.

Method: screening-2026-06f: every check is an exact-name (or exact-UEI / exact-NPI / exact-EIN / exact-CIK) lookup against the official file named on the line; nothing is inferred from similar names, owners or affiliates

Registry: receipt r_45e51f2975584d4f · https://alphacovenantholdings.com/r/r_45e51f2975584d4f · id, time and hash recorded; name withheld · Cite as: Alpha Covenant Holdings, Receipt r_45e51f2975584d4f for (name not published in the registry), read 2026-10-26T19:09:06Z, SHA-256 1554ad76c4eb9c5938671d30e384ab8942c29423b8edacac87fd3942118f4e02, https://alphacovenantholdings.com/r/r_45e51f2975584d4f · Format: Alpha Covenant Receipt Format v1 (/spec)

Record SHA-256: 1554ad76c4eb9c5938671d30e384ab8942c29423b8edacac87fd3942118f4e02 · Re-run at any time: the same name against the same dated files gives the same result. Official lookups: HHS OIG exclusions.oig.hhs.gov · SAM.gov · sanctionssearch.ofac.treas.gov · each state's list (see /exclusions/states) · USAspending.gov · fac.gov · ocrportal.hhs.gov · echo.epa.gov · osha.gov establishment search · primis.phmsa.dot.gov enforcement data · nrc.gov enforcement actions · UN Security Council Consolidated List · trade.gov CSL · fda.gov debarment · apps.irs.gov/app/eos (IRS TEOS) · sec.gov/edgar · opencorporates.com